SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 0012 (Quick Picks)

1 more reviews
Viewed 131 times 
Reviewed by:Riesie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Riesiestar
MD United States
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews: 42 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/09 10:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sherril Miller said... (8/28/09 11:26 PM) Reply
That is so funny. I like how the cat is stretched out so there isn't room for the dog. Cat's are selfish like that. The bed is nice.
DoggyGirl said... (8/28/09 7:21 PM) Reply
Aw, these pictures are so cute!
cindyintampa said... (8/27/09 6:27 PM) Reply
LOL! Looks like all your furry babies (even your husband) like this project. My poor dogs can't even get on the dog beds any more. The cats, the dominate animals in the house, took them over.
halleyscomet said... (8/27/09 6:10 PM) Reply
Aww...brings back memories! I had made my dog, Aggie, one out of a memory foam mattress pad and she loved that bed! She would get so excited when a human would get on it!
CynthiaSue said... (8/27/09 4:18 PM) Reply
so stinking cute. all of it!! love the looks at your critters.
RLL said... (8/27/09 11:33 AM) Reply
That looks great. Too funny that the cat took it over last night. My dog wouldn't sleep on the bed I made him at first. We had to keep coaxing him and he finally got the picture after a few days. Now he doesn't like to share........he gets visibly miffed if another animal gets on it and will stand there and stare at them until they move. Very funny to watch. And to think he wouldn't get on it at first.
sewtime said... (8/27/09 10:42 AM) Reply
Very cute!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

By Hand London Georgia Dress

photo
by: soelimano

Review
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 211758-1002

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review