SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6598 (Misses Tops)

37 more reviews
Viewed 479 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 145
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/09 1:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
Very nice shirt! The fit looks great!
8/29/09 8:09 AM
ingysoup said...
The fit looks perfect and I love the fabric...for a $1.50 - great find!
8/29/09 8:17 AM
trishapatk said...
That is a very appealing summer top. Lovely color on you and the style looks timeless. Thanks for posting it.
8/29/09 8:45 AM
mary in FL said...
Wow! You did a great job.
8/29/09 10:27 AM
Heatherrique said...
Such a sleek top showcasing your cute figure and lovely arms! I like your updated look of this classic style. I like the travel pics. Nice scenery!
8/29/09 11:27 AM
Rhoda K said...
Love your top and the style, it looks very comfy and looks great on you. I forgot I had this pattern, so I best get busy!
8/29/09 12:44 PM
Annette1 said...
This has got to be the best looking camping shirt I've ever seen. :o) It REALLY looks nice on you, confirming my suspicions and protestations that the simple patterns really are the best. (Simple lines, I mean, not necessarily simple construction.) :o) I like it soooooooooooooo much better without those little TIES in the back. Thanks for the extra pitures too, complete with a beautiful backdrop.
8/29/09 2:14 PM
KarmenG said...
What a great basic - love that color on your too.
8/29/09 2:48 PM
frame said...
Very pretty little shirt. Love the color. Looks like a great fit.
8/29/09 4:04 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice shirt - well done. I love the colour.
8/29/09 6:05 PM
croixmom said...
New Look and JoAnns should pay you for your great presentation! Thank you for this!!!!
5/9/14 9:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 1287

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's M6160

photo
by: unfinished...

Review