SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6598 (Misses Tops)

37 more reviews
Viewed 485 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 157
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/09 1:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
croixmom said...
New Look and JoAnns should pay you for your great presentation! Thank you for this!!!!
5/9/14 9:43 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice shirt - well done. I love the colour.
8/29/09 6:05 PM
frame said...
Very pretty little shirt. Love the color. Looks like a great fit.
8/29/09 4:04 PM
KarmenG said...
What a great basic - love that color on your too.
8/29/09 2:48 PM
Annette1 said...
This has got to be the best looking camping shirt I've ever seen. :o) It REALLY looks nice on you, confirming my suspicions and protestations that the simple patterns really are the best. (Simple lines, I mean, not necessarily simple construction.) :o) I like it soooooooooooooo much better without those little TIES in the back. Thanks for the extra pitures too, complete with a beautiful backdrop.
8/29/09 2:14 PM
Rhoda K said...
Love your top and the style, it looks very comfy and looks great on you. I forgot I had this pattern, so I best get busy!
8/29/09 12:44 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a sleek top showcasing your cute figure and lovely arms! I like your updated look of this classic style. I like the travel pics. Nice scenery!
8/29/09 11:27 AM
mary in FL said...
Wow! You did a great job.
8/29/09 10:27 AM
trishapatk said...
That is a very appealing summer top. Lovely color on you and the style looks timeless. Thanks for posting it.
8/29/09 8:45 AM
ingysoup said...
The fit looks perfect and I love the fabric...for a $1.50 - great find!
8/29/09 8:17 AM
mhk3boys said...
Very nice shirt! The fit looks great!
8/29/09 8:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Simplicity 2675

photo
by: alimmay

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Buy Now
Simplicity 2059

photo
by: Bichoodle

Review