SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6598 (Misses Tops)

37 more reviews
Viewed 485 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 75 people
patterns reviewed: 156
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/09 1:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
croixmom said...
New Look and JoAnns should pay you for your great presentation! Thank you for this!!!!
5/9/14 9:43 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice shirt - well done. I love the colour.
8/29/09 6:05 PM
frame said...
Very pretty little shirt. Love the color. Looks like a great fit.
8/29/09 4:04 PM
KarmenG said...
What a great basic - love that color on your too.
8/29/09 2:48 PM
Annette1 said...
This has got to be the best looking camping shirt I've ever seen. :o) It REALLY looks nice on you, confirming my suspicions and protestations that the simple patterns really are the best. (Simple lines, I mean, not necessarily simple construction.) :o) I like it soooooooooooooo much better without those little TIES in the back. Thanks for the extra pitures too, complete with a beautiful backdrop.
8/29/09 2:14 PM
Rhoda K said...
Love your top and the style, it looks very comfy and looks great on you. I forgot I had this pattern, so I best get busy!
8/29/09 12:44 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a sleek top showcasing your cute figure and lovely arms! I like your updated look of this classic style. I like the travel pics. Nice scenery!
8/29/09 11:27 AM
mary in FL said...
Wow! You did a great job.
8/29/09 10:27 AM
trishapatk said...
That is a very appealing summer top. Lovely color on you and the style looks timeless. Thanks for posting it.
8/29/09 8:45 AM
ingysoup said...
The fit looks perfect and I love the fabric...for a $1.50 - great find!
8/29/09 8:17 AM
mhk3boys said...
Very nice shirt! The fit looks great!
8/29/09 8:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6236

photo
by: BADBamaBun...

Review

Pattern

Serendipity Studio 94

photo
by: amandajewl...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

More Info