Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009 (Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009) thumbsup - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 1063 times 37 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:alviana
photo
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/09 1:10 PM
Last Updated:11/29/09 10:13 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JuneHawk said...
Great selection! Two of those those (top 1 and 3) are on my to-sew list andone (top 4) is in my UFO list. I will be finishing it now that I've lost enough weight that it fits :) Good luck with the contest!
9/28/09 11:36 PM
lynnewill said...
nice job on the layout, its very well organized
10/3/09 10:23 PM
Puddin Pop said...
I like your fabric choices for each piece. Have fun making them.
10/4/09 5:41 AM
Jali said...
I love both your fabric and pattern choices. Appropriately, fall/winter tones for the fashion season too.
10/4/09 7:17 AM
Christas said...
Your pattern choices and fabrics are very nice! I have enjoyed watching your progress on your wardrobe. It looks great so far!
11/12/09 0:27 AM
Annette Wright said...
These look terrific. Looking at them make me want to do my own "wardrobe."
11/22/09 10:19 AM
CTBarb said...
Very nice wardrobe! I love the purple blouse. Congrats!
11/27/09 10:46 PM
katharin said...
Very cute wardrobe. You have achieved an amazing variety of looks.
11/28/09 8:02 PM
Barbara V said...
Alviana, your wardrobe looks great and you have such nice variety and combinations. Congrats on finishing it!
11/29/09 1:25 PM
whirrclunk said...
These are great, go together very well. I like the different looks you've achieved with the pieces, especially the very nice blue and purple tops.
11/29/09 4:46 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
LOVE all the combos you have made Alviana, enjoy your new wardrobe !
12/1/09 11:10 AM
Em's Summer said...
I visited earlier when I was rushing and left a rating but didn't have time to leave a comment--I came back because I wanted to say that you put together a very pretty wardrobe! You look great in all of the different combos!
12/10/09 0:25 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Simplicity 4295OOP
photo
Review by Norsecross on 1/1/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Sneakers Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Sneakers Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kimono Tee
Kimono Tee

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

brerrabbit.com 1
photo
Review by ltmc on 1/23/12
Read Review

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Perfect Pouches
Perfect Pouches

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6196 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )
Butterick 6196 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5725 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG )
Butterick 5725 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us