SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Farbenmix> Vida (Vida)

3 more reviews
Viewed 149 times 
Reviewed by:momma2many
photo

 
 
About momma2many
AR USA
Member since: 3/12/09
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/5/09 10:21 AM
Last Updated:10/7/09 10:08 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
heathercampbell29 said...
Super cute Halloween dress! The photos are wonderful but your links aren't working quite properly. You've got the "http://" in there twice. If you take the first set out of the links, they will work properly. Great job on the fun dress! Your daughter looks so happy!
10/5/09 11:42 AM
momma2many said...
thank you I was trying to post and get the kids ready for school so I did not check the links
10/5/09 12:31 PM
Heatherrique said...
So festively adorable! Lovely use of fabric and style!
10/6/09 12:30 PM
Renren said...
How cute!!! The marabo, former witch's tights, swak embroidery (?), fabrics and giant green rick rack are very appealing to the eye. But I am confused--this is not specifically a Halloween dress, right? I saw Inuit, so I guess it's based on that native culture's styling. I hope it's a dress she can wear any ol' day cause it's just delightful!!!
10/6/09 7:39 PM
momma2many said...
Thank you all. And no Renren she will be wearing this several times this month! She wore it for the fall festival, she will wear it to the pumpkin patch, also to the huge castle in Oklahoma where they have a Halloween theam park set up. It also has enough room since it is a 5/6 and she wears a size 5 that she should be able to wear it next year too! this was such a wonderful pattern.
10/7/09 10:05 AM
michalklimer said...
such a cute dress!
10/7/09 4:28 PM
ClaireEmily said...
I really love this dress! All the fabric combinations and embellishments are great. And your daughter looks very pleased!
10/7/09 5:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity a2684

photo
by: kathieh9

Review
Vogue Patterns v8323

photo
by: amandolin

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now