SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Farbenmix> Vida (Vida)

3 more reviews
Viewed 149 times 
Reviewed by:momma2many
photo

 
 
About momma2many
AR USA
Member since: 3/12/09
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/5/09 10:21 AM
Last Updated:10/7/09 10:08 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said... (10/7/09 5:56 PM) Reply
I really love this dress! All the fabric combinations and embellishments are great. And your daughter looks very pleased!
michalklimer said... (10/7/09 4:28 PM) Reply
such a cute dress!
momma2many said... (10/7/09 10:05 AM) Reply
Thank you all. And no Renren she will be wearing this several times this month! She wore it for the fall festival, she will wear it to the pumpkin patch, also to the huge castle in Oklahoma where they have a Halloween theam park set up. It also has enough room since it is a 5/6 and she wears a size 5 that she should be able to wear it next year too! this was such a wonderful pattern.
renren said... (10/6/09 7:39 PM) Reply
How cute!!! The marabo, former witch's tights, swak embroidery (?), fabrics and giant green rick rack are very appealing to the eye. But I am confused--this is not specifically a Halloween dress, right? I saw Inuit, so I guess it's based on that native culture's styling. I hope it's a dress she can wear any ol' day cause it's just delightful!!!
Heatherrique said... (10/6/09 12:30 PM) Reply
So festively adorable! Lovely use of fabric and style!
momma2many said... (10/5/09 12:31 PM) Reply
thank you I was trying to post and get the kids ready for school so I did not check the links
heathercampbell29 said... (10/5/09 11:42 AM) Reply
Super cute Halloween dress! The photos are wonderful but your links aren't working quite properly. You've got the "http://" in there twice. If you take the first set out of the links, they will work properly. Great job on the fun dress! Your daughter looks so happy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2015-107

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details