SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Fishsticks Designs> Patrick Curved Raglan (Patrick Curved Raglan Shirt)

Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 248 times 
Reviewed by:khurtdvm
photo

 
 
About khurtdvmstarstar
Member since: 8/6/04
Reviews: 141 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/09 0:39 AM
Last Updated:8/29/11 11:39 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said... (8/30/11 0:52 AM) Reply
wonderful fabrics and cute shirts
Margaret said... (5/5/11 4:53 PM) Reply
Nice shirts! Great way to use the contrasting fabrics and these look very fun and wearable.
kathleencramer said... (6/6/10 9:44 AM) Reply
Nice job! they turned out great!
jannw said... (10/8/09 6:24 PM) Reply
very cute and stylish..I do like the long sleeves and will look for the hoodie variation
Heatherrique said... (10/8/09 5:33 PM) Reply
Fun and stylish shirts!
renren said... (10/8/09 0:09 AM) Reply
Those are really nice tees! I've never heard of this pattern company so I'm glad you brought it to my attention.
khurtdvm said... (10/7/09 9:00 PM) Reply
The boys have been wearing these shirts today, and the curved seam has stayed pretty flat.
momma2many said... (10/7/09 10:32 AM) Reply
how adorable. I have farbenmix zoe ordered right now but now I want this one because of the curved seams! I wonder if I can alter zoe to have curved seams!
craftygamma said... (10/7/09 8:15 AM) Reply
Great shirts! I love that curved raglan seam. Just wondering if when wearing the curved seam stays flat or bulges out. I think I will get this pattern--something a little different & I love sewing with knits for the grandbabies.
lara900 said... (10/7/09 4:44 AM) Reply
vow, I love this pattern! The Ts turned out really well, too. Thanks for trying this pattern and drawing my attention to it by writing the review! == pattern link now works, maybe the website was down/or you fixed it. Cute site.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Portabello Pixie Ruffle Pants

photo
by: JanElise

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1005

photo
by: julliams

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details