SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2991 (Sandra Betzina Coat)

2 more reviews
Viewed 483 times 
Reviewed by:ITAdmin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ITAdminstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 103
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/09 7:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gotasew said...
Thankyou, You did a nice job. I have had this pattern for ages but haven't used it yet. may be I will now.
2/20/10 11:12 PM
marec said...
What a chic coat...thanks for the wonderfully complete review. I love the rose colr and the ivory braid together.
10/23/09 0:36 AM
meesa said...
I love it and want one!
10/20/09 6:06 PM
ryan's mom said...
Love it! It's so unique with the trim too.
10/20/09 4:10 PM
MamaSewing said...
Beautiful job on your coat!
10/20/09 10:44 AM
Margie T said...
A beautiful job. The buttonholes look amazing. Enjoy wearing it.
10/20/09 8:23 AM
Karine said...
This coat is gorgeous! I've had the pattern for a long time, but have never been motivated enough to make it. Your coat is so much nicer than the pattern photo - that, along with your comments about the difficulty level, have given me new inspiration.
10/20/09 8:02 AM
Sewnsewmom said...
Beautiful! I love your bound buttonholes too.
10/20/09 0:23 AM
Immelu said...
That's fantastic! The buttonholes look great!
10/20/09 0:17 AM
Athene said...
A lovely coat and such great accent braid trim.
10/19/09 10:53 PM
carolynw said...
If I were near you I would steal this coat right off your back - love it - great review
10/19/09 10:10 PM
moushka said...
Lovely coat, I think I've got this pattern in my stash. You've inspired me to look at it again. Thanks for a great review.
10/19/09 8:59 PM
Camerio said...
Very nice!
10/19/09 8:06 PM
homejewel said...
Stunning is the word I would use, too. I love it! Beautiful job.
10/19/09 8:00 PM
Andreahg said...
WOW! Your coat is stunning!
10/19/09 7:34 PM
Mary W said...
This coat is beautiful.
10/19/09 7:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2007-113

photo
by: ManiMayor

Review
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now