SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2745 (CHILD'S FLEECE COAT, PANTS AND)

6 more reviews
Viewed 223 times 
Reviewed by:marycds
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marycdsstar
AZ USA
Member since: 8/21/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/25/09 11:13 PM
Last Updated:10/26/09 1:57 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michalklimer said...
This is ust adorable! I love it!
10/26/09 1:02 AM
marycds said...
Sorry, I've tried 3 times to get that first link to work. click here" target="_blank">Click Here Maybe this will work.
10/26/09 1:45 AM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks cute!
10/26/09 5:41 AM
iriemomma said...
I love it!
10/26/09 9:38 AM
katlew03 said...
Are you putting the space between the a and the href? It took me forever to get the links to work correctly. Finally found that I was omitting just one tiny part of the "code". Hope you can fix it because this looks like such a cute outfit and we'd love to see it better.
10/26/09 12:44 PM
marycds said...
katlew, thanks for trying to help. Do you mean there should or shouldn't be a space? When I copy it there is a space at that beginning href and a. So frustrating. I'll try to do a tip that has the rolled hem finish.
10/26/09 1:40 PM
jeanharville said...
I made this in pink for my DGD last winter and she loved it and got tons of complements on it. Yours is adorable and just like the pattern. And it seemed surprisingly easy to make. But KS always has good instructions.
11/3/09 3:49 PM
jeanharville said...
ooops! sorry I forgot this is not a KS pattern. But it did have good instructions :>)
11/3/09 3:52 PM
sew4grands said...
I would love make this for my DGD, I'll give it a try
11/25/11 8:24 PM
sew4grands said...
I would love make this for my DGD, I'll give it a try
11/25/11 8:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now