SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8186 

6 more reviews
Viewed 323 times 
Reviewed by:mamafitz
photo

 
 
About mamafitzstarstarstar
WI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 61 (patterns: 54)
Favored by: 57 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/6/09 7:09 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Jackets    Mens - Shirts    Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GayMcDonell said... (10/23/11 1:11 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review - yours looks lovely - I'm just about to start this for my son - so fingers crossed!
mockbook said... (4/3/10 7:53 AM) Reply
What size did you make for your son? He seems quite a bit smaller than the sizes on the pattern envelope. I'm interested in making a suit for my brother who is a 31 pant and 35 jacket. thank you!
msbillie said... (11/7/09 12:57 PM) Reply
great review and a great looking suit!
marec said... (11/7/09 11:36 AM) Reply
Very fun costume!
cindyann said... (11/7/09 11:26 AM) Reply
Really nice work! Peter said it for me "If that's a sloppy welt pocket......." I wish my work was that sloppy.
Frosty772 said... (11/6/09 10:06 PM) Reply
Great outfit~~ I would be estatic to get a welt that well done sloppy or not!! Sadly mine dont even come close to this one
puddypaws said... (11/6/09 8:35 PM) Reply
Very nice!
Christas said... (11/6/09 8:35 PM) Reply
Wow! Very impressive!
Peter in NYC said... (11/6/09 8:27 PM) Reply
What a great looking outfit! If that's a sloppy welt pocket, I hope you never take a close look at mine! LOL
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

McCall's 6332

photo
by: jennygolig...

Review
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details