SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8186 

7 more reviews
Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:mamafitz

About mamafitzstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 61 (patterns: 54)
Favored by: 56 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/6/09 7:09 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Jackets    Mens - Shirts    Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
GayMcDonell said... (10/23/11 1:11 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review - yours looks lovely - I'm just about to start this for my son - so fingers crossed!
mockbook said... (4/3/10 7:53 AM) Reply
What size did you make for your son? He seems quite a bit smaller than the sizes on the pattern envelope. I'm interested in making a suit for my brother who is a 31 pant and 35 jacket. thank you!
msbillie said... (11/7/09 12:57 PM) Reply
great review and a great looking suit!
marec said... (11/7/09 11:36 AM) Reply
Very fun costume!
cindyann said... (11/7/09 11:26 AM) Reply
Really nice work! Peter said it for me "If that's a sloppy welt pocket......." I wish my work was that sloppy.
Frosty772 said... (11/6/09 10:06 PM) Reply
Great outfit~~ I would be estatic to get a welt that well done sloppy or not!! Sadly mine dont even come close to this one
puddypaws said... (11/6/09 8:35 PM) Reply
Very nice!
Christas said... (11/6/09 8:35 PM) Reply
Wow! Very impressive!
Peter in NYC said... (11/6/09 8:27 PM) Reply
What a great looking outfit! If that's a sloppy welt pocket, I hope you never take a close look at mine! LOL
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

McCall's 6206

by: KamiSue2

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details