SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8186 

7 more reviews
Viewed 325 times 
Reviewed by:mamafitz
photo

 
 
About mamafitzstarstarstar
WI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 61 (patterns: 54)
Favored by: 57 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/6/09 7:09 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Jackets    Mens - Shirts    Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GayMcDonell said... (10/23/11 1:11 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review - yours looks lovely - I'm just about to start this for my son - so fingers crossed!
mockbook said... (4/3/10 7:53 AM) Reply
What size did you make for your son? He seems quite a bit smaller than the sizes on the pattern envelope. I'm interested in making a suit for my brother who is a 31 pant and 35 jacket. thank you!
msbillie said... (11/7/09 12:57 PM) Reply
great review and a great looking suit!
marec said... (11/7/09 11:36 AM) Reply
Very fun costume!
cindyann said... (11/7/09 11:26 AM) Reply
Really nice work! Peter said it for me "If that's a sloppy welt pocket......." I wish my work was that sloppy.
Frosty772 said... (11/6/09 10:06 PM) Reply
Great outfit~~ I would be estatic to get a welt that well done sloppy or not!! Sadly mine dont even come close to this one
puddypaws said... (11/6/09 8:35 PM) Reply
Very nice!
Christas said... (11/6/09 8:35 PM) Reply
Wow! Very impressive!
Peter in NYC said... (11/6/09 8:27 PM) Reply
What a great looking outfit! If that's a sloppy welt pocket, I hope you never take a close look at mine! LOL
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2934

photo
by: boonetowne

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 235056-1009

photo
by: Quickie

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns The Versatile Twin Set Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Versatile Twin Set Pattern

Pattern Details