SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5335 (coordinates)

6 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:Patricia Schoeman
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Patricia Schoemanstar
FL USA
Member since: 1/16/05
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/09 9:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Suits / Separates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GermanKleinigkeit said...
Dear Patricia, watching your instruction video helped me very much sewing in an invisible zipper. Thank you very much! Great skirt you made and very well done. I'm looking forward seeing more garments and also videos of you. You've got such a lovely accent, too, I enjoyed listening to you.
11/18/09 7:02 PM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
Dear Patricia, watching your instruction video helped me very much sewing in an invisible zipper. Thank you very much! Great skirt you made and very well done. I'm looking forward seeing more garments and also videos of you. You've got such a lovely accent, too, I enjoyed listening to you.
11/18/09 5:35 PM
vivianna said...
Thank you for the wonderful tutorial!! Beautiful skirt.
11/14/09 9:04 AM
LollyVee said...
Patricia, baie dankie vir die interesante video. Ek kan glad nie `n "invisible zipper' in sit nie! I need to learn! Your skirt is expertly made and the zipper and buttons give it a professional touch! Mooi so! Vanessa in Suid Afrika.
11/13/09 2:40 PM
Renren said...
Beautiful skirt and WONDERFUL videos. Thank you SO much; the invisible zipper is something I really need help with and your videos are so helpful. Love the buttons on your skirt, too.
11/13/09 1:18 AM
Sew Shy said...
Providing videos is such a wonderful idea. Your skirt looks great, and I love the button detail. Thanks for the great review/videos.
11/12/09 11:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8161

photo
by: Lenarciak

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

More Info
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 2315

photo
by: globalgran

Review