SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3774 (Wrap Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1442 times 
Reviewed by:Kim Winson
photo

 
 
About Kim Winsonstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 2/2/02
Reviews: 86 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/15/04 0:26 AM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Kim Winson using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (2/17/04 3:44 PM) Reply
Nice shirt! I saw this pattern recently and want to get it, so I'm glad for the review! I will get it when the Buttericks go on sale at my local Joanns(I think they do this weekend) Good luck, hope you can wear it to work!
CatherineN said... (2/15/04 4:04 PM) Reply
A nice looking shirt to wear anywhere. Nobody had such a nice scrub top in any hospital I've been in.
cindyann said... (2/15/04 10:01 AM) Reply
Hey thanks for the idea for a scrub top. I need some more and I'm always interested in adding a little style. This is a great idea. I especiall like the long sleeves as it's always so cold at work.
Linda E. said... (2/15/04 7:34 AM) Reply
I like you top cool patttern..
jlg said... (2/15/04 7:20 AM) Reply
You make a great looking top to use as a scrub top. I've noticed a lot of wrap scrub tops lately so hopefully no one will object.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 4017

photo
by: Baja Susan...

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details