Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3774 (Wrap Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1442 times 
Reviewed by:Kim Winson
photo

 
 
About Kim Winsonstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 2/2/02
Reviews: 86 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/15/04 0:26 AM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Kim Winson using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (2/17/04 3:44 PM) Reply
Nice shirt! I saw this pattern recently and want to get it, so I'm glad for the review! I will get it when the Buttericks go on sale at my local Joanns(I think they do this weekend) Good luck, hope you can wear it to work!
CatherineN said... (2/15/04 4:04 PM) Reply
A nice looking shirt to wear anywhere. Nobody had such a nice scrub top in any hospital I've been in.
cindyann said... (2/15/04 10:01 AM) Reply
Hey thanks for the idea for a scrub top. I need some more and I'm always interested in adding a little style. This is a great idea. I especiall like the long sleeves as it's always so cold at work.
Linda E. said... (2/15/04 7:34 AM) Reply
I like you top cool patttern..
jlg said... (2/15/04 7:20 AM) Reply
You make a great looking top to use as a scrub top. I've noticed a lot of wrap scrub tops lately so hopefully no one will object.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Pattern Details
Burda 9474

photo
by: Kaysee

Review