SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3774 (Wrap Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1440 times 
Reviewed by:Kim Winson
photo

 
 
About Kim Winsonstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 2/2/02
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/15/04 0:26 AM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said...
You make a great looking top to use as a scrub top. I've noticed a lot of wrap scrub tops lately so hopefully no one will object.
2/15/04 7:20 AM
Linda E. said...
I like you top cool patttern..
2/15/04 7:34 AM
cindyann said...
Hey thanks for the idea for a scrub top. I need some more and I'm always interested in adding a little style. This is a great idea. I especiall like the long sleeves as it's always so cold at work.
2/15/04 10:01 AM
CatherineN said...
A nice looking shirt to wear anywhere. Nobody had such a nice scrub top in any hospital I've been in.
2/15/04 4:04 PM
Hilary said...
Nice shirt! I saw this pattern recently and want to get it, so I'm glad for the review! I will get it when the Buttericks go on sale at my local Joanns(I think they do this weekend) Good luck, hope you can wear it to work!
2/17/04 3:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Butterick 5455

photo
by: jnageotte

Review
Butterick 5351

photo
by: IreneDAdle...

Review
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

Buy Now
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now