SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7790 (7790)

4 more reviews
Viewed 297 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews: 117 (patterns: 110)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 34 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/15/09 11:13 AM
Last Updated:11/15/09 1:16 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
renren said... (4/23/11 9:52 AM) Reply
I just last night read that cotton lawn is useful for panties and I could not visualize it. Now I can. These are lovely but it seems you are going to continue the search for the perfect panty pattern?
Bobinator said... (11/26/09 11:45 PM) Reply
These are sooooo pretty and very girlie, reminds me of the old style of "tap pants" that they wore during the 30's and 40's as part of their underthings. I love lacey, and fem stuff like this. Thanks for the great review.
li'l miss muffett said... (11/16/09 10:09 AM) Reply
I think these are so pretty! I've been wanting to make something similar, maybe using a silk. The cotton lawn is lovely and would be cool!
squirrellypoo said... (11/15/09 3:23 PM) Reply
Fascinating, I had no idea vogue made any lingerie patterns! Thanks for the review and describing how they fit, it's very helpful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 4491

photo
by: BenaeQuee

Review
Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: petro

Review
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details