SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7790 (7790)

4 more reviews
Viewed 294 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews: 117 (patterns: 110)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/15/09 11:13 AM
Last Updated:11/15/09 1:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
renren said... (4/23/11 9:52 AM) Reply
I just last night read that cotton lawn is useful for panties and I could not visualize it. Now I can. These are lovely but it seems you are going to continue the search for the perfect panty pattern?
Bobinator said... (11/26/09 11:45 PM) Reply
These are sooooo pretty and very girlie, reminds me of the old style of "tap pants" that they wore during the 30's and 40's as part of their underthings. I love lacey, and fem stuff like this. Thanks for the great review.
li'l miss muffett said... (11/16/09 10:09 AM) Reply
I think these are so pretty! I've been wanting to make something similar, maybe using a silk. The cotton lawn is lovely and would be cool!
squirrellypoo said... (11/15/09 3:23 PM) Reply
Fascinating, I had no idea vogue made any lingerie patterns! Thanks for the review and describing how they fit, it's very helpful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8672

photo
by: Janine S

Review
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Pattern Details
McCall's 6552

photo
by: Marla1

Review