SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Women's Tops)

66 more reviews
Viewed 722 times 
Reviewed by:sarahinlafayette
photo

 
 
About sarahinlafayettestar
CA USA
Member since: 7/17/08
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:11/15/09 1:19 PM
Last Updated:11/15/09 1:23 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
erinw83 said...
These look great! You're a shirt-making machine! :)
11/15/09 2:18 PM
Christas said...
These look so nice! Each version you have made of this top looks great..... very cool fabric choices!
11/15/09 2:39 PM
Diane E said...
So incredibly beautiful. I love this pattern, but so far I have only made it out of utilitarian fabrics. You've taken the pattern to another level!
11/15/09 3:48 PM
Meredith P said...
Wow! I never would have imagined that this shirt would translate into such works of art. Beautiful!
11/15/09 4:05 PM
Barbara V said...
All of your tops are very lovely, each different enough in color and print so that they don't really look like the same pattern. Very nice!
11/15/09 4:20 PM
Elemenopeo said...
gorgeous!
11/15/09 10:37 PM
Renren said...
Beautiful tops but I read your review carefully because that front horizontal seam gives me some concern (I have this pattern, unused) and I had not thought of going vertical and eliminating the horiz. seamline. I'm also not straight up and down (ha!) and all of your comments give me pause for thought. Still . . . gorgeous outcomes! But most importantly a VERY HELPFUL review!
11/16/09 8:22 AM
nancy2001 said...
Beautiful tops.
11/16/09 8:31 AM
Kayseri said...
These are great looking tops.
11/16/09 8:08 PM
Amanda S. said...
So pretty! I'm loving all the gorgeous fabrics you chose to make them in.
11/17/09 0:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now