Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Women's Tops)

67 more reviews
Viewed 731 times 
Reviewed by:sarahinlafayette
photo

 
 
About sarahinlafayettestar
CA USA
Member since: 7/17/08
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:11/15/09 1:19 PM
Last Updated:11/15/09 1:23 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda S. said... (11/17/09 0:20 AM) Reply
So pretty! I'm loving all the gorgeous fabrics you chose to make them in.
Kayseri said... (11/16/09 8:08 PM) Reply
These are great looking tops.
nancy2001 said... (11/16/09 8:31 AM) Reply
Beautiful tops.
renren said... (11/16/09 8:22 AM) Reply
Beautiful tops but I read your review carefully because that front horizontal seam gives me some concern (I have this pattern, unused) and I had not thought of going vertical and eliminating the horiz. seamline. I'm also not straight up and down (ha!) and all of your comments give me pause for thought. Still . . . gorgeous outcomes! But most importantly a VERY HELPFUL review!
Elemenopeo said... (11/15/09 10:37 PM) Reply
gorgeous!
Barbara V said... (11/15/09 4:20 PM) Reply
All of your tops are very lovely, each different enough in color and print so that they don't really look like the same pattern. Very nice!
Meredith P said... (11/15/09 4:05 PM) Reply
Wow! I never would have imagined that this shirt would translate into such works of art. Beautiful!
Diane E said... (11/15/09 3:48 PM) Reply
So incredibly beautiful. I love this pattern, but so far I have only made it out of utilitarian fabrics. You've taken the pattern to another level!
Christas said... (11/15/09 2:39 PM) Reply
These look so nice! Each version you have made of this top looks great..... very cool fabric choices!
erinw83 said... (11/15/09 2:18 PM) Reply
These look great! You're a shirt-making machine! :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details