SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Women's Tops)

66 more reviews
Viewed 723 times 
Reviewed by:sarahinlafayette
photo

 
 
About sarahinlafayettestar
CA USA
Member since: 7/17/08
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:11/15/09 1:19 PM
Last Updated:11/15/09 1:23 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
erinw83 said...
These look great! You're a shirt-making machine! :)
11/15/09 2:18 PM
Christas said...
These look so nice! Each version you have made of this top looks great..... very cool fabric choices!
11/15/09 2:39 PM
Diane E said...
So incredibly beautiful. I love this pattern, but so far I have only made it out of utilitarian fabrics. You've taken the pattern to another level!
11/15/09 3:48 PM
Meredith P said...
Wow! I never would have imagined that this shirt would translate into such works of art. Beautiful!
11/15/09 4:05 PM
Barbara V said...
All of your tops are very lovely, each different enough in color and print so that they don't really look like the same pattern. Very nice!
11/15/09 4:20 PM
Elemenopeo said...
gorgeous!
11/15/09 10:37 PM
Renren said...
Beautiful tops but I read your review carefully because that front horizontal seam gives me some concern (I have this pattern, unused) and I had not thought of going vertical and eliminating the horiz. seamline. I'm also not straight up and down (ha!) and all of your comments give me pause for thought. Still . . . gorgeous outcomes! But most importantly a VERY HELPFUL review!
11/16/09 8:22 AM
nancy2001 said...
Beautiful tops.
11/16/09 8:31 AM
Kayseri said...
These are great looking tops.
11/16/09 8:08 PM
Amanda S. said...
So pretty! I'm loving all the gorgeous fabrics you chose to make them in.
11/17/09 0:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 5226

photo
by: Aurelie

Review
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Buy Now
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Buy Now