SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2633 (Misses Shirts & Vests Project)

11 more reviews
Viewed 477 times 
Reviewed by:LollyVee
photo

 
 
About LollyVeestar
NA SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 3/16/09
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/16/09 1:36 PM
Last Updated:11/16/09 1:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Joanne624 said...
So pretty!
12/23/09 1:39 PM
janet said...
Beautiful blouse--your fit is perfection!
11/18/09 4:15 PM
michalklimer said...
your top looks great!
11/17/09 0:43 AM
Amanda S. said...
Very cute. This is definitely on my list for spring.
11/16/09 11:56 PM
Jali said...
This is super cute! The fabric, the nicely coordinated buttons, the sleeves and the fit. I think I have covered everything, lol, but your top is adorable.
11/16/09 9:39 PM
Erin D said...
What a professional looking top! The print is very flattering.
11/16/09 9:26 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Yours is so pretty. Love the details.
11/16/09 8:51 PM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful fabric, top and fit. I love the sleeve detail. You look great in it!
11/16/09 7:00 PM
Sew4Fun said...
This is gorgeous! I love it! The fabric, style, buttons, plus the cute sleeves and neckline. It looks great on you. Thanks for the tip about the sleeve alignment too. I wouldn't have thought of that.
11/16/09 5:11 PM
Renren said...
I bought this for the vest but I am now seeing the possibilities for a blouse. Beautiful sleeve and beautiful blouse!
11/16/09 4:08 PM
sewing for fun said...
Love your blouse! It is way nicer than the pattern illustrations! Colors look great on you, and the fit looks perfect.
11/16/09 2:44 PM
Re Becca said...
I love the sleeves, and the collar is fantastic too. I have this pattern and i hope mine looks half as good as yours.
11/16/09 2:35 PM
RLL said...
Your top is just too cute!
11/16/09 2:19 PM
pmac said...
This top looks great. Thanks for the close up of the sleeve. I was just looking at this pattern over the weekend and now wish I had purchased it!
11/16/09 2:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Burda 7253

photo
by: BlossomKyl...

Review
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

More Info