SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS009SB (Sunday Brunch Jacket + A-Line Skirt)

15 more reviews
Viewed 237 times 
Reviewed by:isewstuff
photo

 
 
About isewstuffstar
Member since: 9/11/08
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/18/09 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Oh, my! This is a perfect little outfit and a very precious little model!
11/18/09 11:17 PM
Sewnsewmom said...
Super cute!
11/18/09 11:44 PM
erinw83 said...
So cute! Those patterns make me want to have kids so I'd have a reason to make them. :) You're little girl is adorable!
11/18/09 11:58 PM
Mimi O said...
Love It!!! It came out so nice and the color choices are very hip...I'm partial to that green. Your daughter is a sweetie and looks great in the outfit.
11/19/09 6:41 AM
Catbird said...
That jacket is wonderful! I love the color, buttons, style. It's perfect, and so is your beautiful little model!
11/19/09 7:12 AM
jannw said...
adorable..and so fashionable in her boots..love the green and the jacket style
11/19/09 8:39 AM
Diane333 said...
Adorable outfit and child
11/19/09 9:59 AM
jeanharville said...
Adorable. I looked at all your outfits on your site. Thanks so much for giving so much information about the fabrics. I love to sew for my grandaughter, but am having trouble finding coordinating fabics for little girls.
11/19/09 10:41 AM
thirteenstitches said...
Beautiful outfit and child : )
11/19/09 12:14 PM
ClaireF in CA said...
Precious little girl and adorable outfit!
11/21/09 0:14 AM
busymomof3 said...
So very cute!! I just ordered this one and the Sunday brunch dress. Hope mine turn out as adorable as yours!!
12/11/09 3:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 156482-1001

photo
by: thestitche...

Review
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3467

photo
by: Lori V

Review