SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7281 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Top, Sh)

29 more reviews
Viewed 488 times 
Reviewed by:DKJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DKJ
Member since: 7/29/05
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/09 2:07 PM
Last Updated:11/22/09 8:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
So nice to see this top made again. I really like it on you.
11/22/09 2:20 PM
Patti B said...
I too love this pattern and your green one is very nice. Your thumbnail leads to a totally different blouse -- any chance of seeing the green one in a larger photo?
11/22/09 4:08 PM
Kayseri said...
Good looking summery top
11/22/09 5:35 PM
Elona said...
The small pic of the green top indicates that it's probably seriously cute--but as Patti says, when you click to enlarge it, what comes up is a picture of a blouse in a blue/purple print.
11/22/09 6:27 PM
DKJ said...
I fixed the photo problem.
11/22/09 8:07 PM
CSY said...
You mention that you cut down the size. What size did you use and how did that relate to your measurements?
11/22/09 8:29 PM
sewnsewtoo said...
Thankyou for the review. I've had this pattern for awhile. Did you do any adjustments? I think I'll need a FBA and am not quite sure how to approach it. Cute top,
11/22/09 8:31 PM
thirteenstitches said...
LOVE IT!!! : )
11/22/09 10:46 PM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful top and perfectly fitted.
11/23/09 6:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6241

photo
by: trumbelina

Review
Silhouette Patterns 95

photo
by: Terri A

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now