SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7281 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Top, Sh)

29 more reviews
Viewed 490 times 
Reviewed by:DKJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DKJ
Member since: 7/29/05
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/09 2:07 PM
Last Updated:11/22/09 8:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
So nice to see this top made again. I really like it on you.
11/22/09 2:20 PM
Patti B said...
I too love this pattern and your green one is very nice. Your thumbnail leads to a totally different blouse -- any chance of seeing the green one in a larger photo?
11/22/09 4:08 PM
Kayseri said...
Good looking summery top
11/22/09 5:35 PM
Elona said...
The small pic of the green top indicates that it's probably seriously cute--but as Patti says, when you click to enlarge it, what comes up is a picture of a blouse in a blue/purple print.
11/22/09 6:27 PM
DKJ said...
I fixed the photo problem.
11/22/09 8:07 PM
CSY said...
You mention that you cut down the size. What size did you use and how did that relate to your measurements?
11/22/09 8:29 PM
sewnsewtoo said...
Thankyou for the review. I've had this pattern for awhile. Did you do any adjustments? I think I'll need a FBA and am not quite sure how to approach it. Cute top,
11/22/09 8:31 PM
thirteenstitches said...
LOVE IT!!! : )
11/22/09 10:46 PM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful top and perfectly fitted.
11/23/09 6:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Other Pillowcases

photo
by: Holmar

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now