SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7281 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Top, Sh)

29 more reviews
Viewed 498 times 
Reviewed by:DKJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DKJ
Member since: 7/29/05
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/09 2:07 PM
Last Updated:11/22/09 8:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said... (11/23/09 6:05 AM) Reply
Beautiful top and perfectly fitted.
thirteenstitches said... (11/22/09 10:46 PM) Reply
LOVE IT!!! : )
sewnsewtoo said... (11/22/09 8:31 PM) Reply
Thankyou for the review. I've had this pattern for awhile. Did you do any adjustments? I think I'll need a FBA and am not quite sure how to approach it. Cute top,
CSY said... (11/22/09 8:29 PM) Reply
You mention that you cut down the size. What size did you use and how did that relate to your measurements?
DKJ said... (11/22/09 8:07 PM) Reply
I fixed the photo problem.
Elona said... (11/22/09 6:27 PM) Reply
The small pic of the green top indicates that it's probably seriously cute--but as Patti says, when you click to enlarge it, what comes up is a picture of a blouse in a blue/purple print.
Kayseri said... (11/22/09 5:35 PM) Reply
Good looking summery top
Patti B said... (11/22/09 4:08 PM) Reply
I too love this pattern and your green one is very nice. Your thumbnail leads to a totally different blouse -- any chance of seeing the green one in a larger photo?
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (11/22/09 2:20 PM) Reply
So nice to see this top made again. I really like it on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1000

photo
by: julliams

Review
LaFred 100

photo
by: SJ Kurtz

Review
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details