SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2787 (Womens Criss Cross Tops)

33 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/09 8:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jilly cooper said...
Lovely top and the fabric really suits it. what a bonus to have toddler to adult in the same pattern
12/5/09 9:07 AM
carolynw said...
Great looking tops - your daughter is growing up - looks so much like you!!
12/5/09 9:29 AM
Christas said...
What a pretty model you have! She looks lovely in her wonderful new top!
12/5/09 10:06 AM
j222b said...
These Jalie patterns seem great for many sizes!! I will have to try-I have a few in my stash looking at me right now. Nice top!
12/5/09 4:06 PM
annie11 said...
That looks really comfy and cute on her. She really is the spitting image of you!
12/5/09 6:25 PM
busymomof3 said...
Great looking tops for Heather! She looks so very cute and just like you :) I need to take a look at those patterns for my girls and me!
12/5/09 10:12 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute top and cute daughter!
12/6/09 9:44 AM
Barbara V said...
You made a smart looking top for Heather. She looks great in it and what a good choice in fabric design. Heather is a cutie!
12/6/09 12:45 PM
Terri A said...
Everything about this is fabulous!
12/16/09 10:43 PM
crazygrad said...
She is so cute! I really love the teal version- that print is awesome with these details.
1/9/10 9:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2012-03

photo
by: cerulean

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now