SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2787 (Womens Criss Cross Tops)

33 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/09 8:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jilly cooper said...
Lovely top and the fabric really suits it. what a bonus to have toddler to adult in the same pattern
12/5/09 9:07 AM
carolynw said...
Great looking tops - your daughter is growing up - looks so much like you!!
12/5/09 9:29 AM
Christas said...
What a pretty model you have! She looks lovely in her wonderful new top!
12/5/09 10:06 AM
j222b said...
These Jalie patterns seem great for many sizes!! I will have to try-I have a few in my stash looking at me right now. Nice top!
12/5/09 4:06 PM
annie11 said...
That looks really comfy and cute on her. She really is the spitting image of you!
12/5/09 6:25 PM
busymomof3 said...
Great looking tops for Heather! She looks so very cute and just like you :) I need to take a look at those patterns for my girls and me!
12/5/09 10:12 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute top and cute daughter!
12/6/09 9:44 AM
Barbara V said...
You made a smart looking top for Heather. She looks great in it and what a good choice in fabric design. Heather is a cutie!
12/6/09 12:45 PM
Terri A said...
Everything about this is fabulous!
12/16/09 10:43 PM
crazygrad said...
She is so cute! I really love the teal version- that print is awesome with these details.
1/9/10 9:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
LJ Designs 0000

photo
by: Gilberta

Review