SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2787 (Womens Criss Cross Tops)

34 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews: 300 (patterns: 300)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/09 8:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
crazygrad said... (1/9/10 9:18 PM) Reply
She is so cute! I really love the teal version- that print is awesome with these details.
Terri A said... (12/16/09 10:43 PM) Reply
Everything about this is fabulous!
Barbara V said... (12/6/09 12:45 PM) Reply
You made a smart looking top for Heather. She looks great in it and what a good choice in fabric design. Heather is a cutie!
Danvillegirl said... (12/6/09 9:44 AM) Reply
Cute top and cute daughter!
busymomof3 said... (12/5/09 10:12 PM) Reply
Great looking tops for Heather! She looks so very cute and just like you :) I need to take a look at those patterns for my girls and me!
annie11 said... (12/5/09 6:25 PM) Reply
That looks really comfy and cute on her. She really is the spitting image of you!
j222b said... (12/5/09 4:06 PM) Reply
These Jalie patterns seem great for many sizes!! I will have to try-I have a few in my stash looking at me right now. Nice top!
Christas said... (12/5/09 10:06 AM) Reply
What a pretty model you have! She looks lovely in her wonderful new top!
carolynw said... (12/5/09 9:29 AM) Reply
Great looking tops - your daughter is growing up - looks so much like you!!
jilly cooper said... (12/5/09 9:07 AM) Reply
Lovely top and the fabric really suits it. what a bonus to have toddler to adult in the same pattern
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: inkstain

Review
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details