Online Sewing Class: Understanding Sheer Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3559 (Dress and Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 353 times 
Reviewed by:Meredith P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meredith Pstar
USA
Member since: 3/26/03
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/26/09 6:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kremmer said... (5/17/13 1:07 PM) Reply
Great dress and funny review! Thanks for sharing :)
pjhoff said... (12/8/10 7:45 AM) Reply
looks good! and comfortable. : ^ )
bananaoil said... (1/16/10 2:39 PM) Reply
I like it, I think you're cute. Thanks for the review, because now I know this would look nice on me too. :-)
Karla Kizer said... (11/27/09 7:52 AM) Reply
Meredith, it looks great. The simplicity will lend itself to any occasion, and as you showed us, it's a great canvas for interesting accessories.
Margie T said... (11/27/09 7:45 AM) Reply
I like your dress. Thanks for an amusing review.
tess said... (11/27/09 5:30 AM) Reply
I think you look very classy and stylish in this dress!
Miss Fairchild said... (11/26/09 8:04 PM) Reply
I agree with Mary--Comfort at our age is always Number One. And I noticed some eating room in there as well. A very, very nice dress on you!
Time4me said... (11/26/09 7:29 PM) Reply
That dress looks really nice on you. You don't look large and brown to me AT ALL!
mary in FL said... (11/26/09 7:13 PM) Reply
Comfort is Number One, and wearing clothes when you go out is also good. You are smiling in the pictures, so you must have done a good job. I do note, however, that there is eating room inside that dress, so I hope you had a good time!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details
McCall's 6780

photo
by: VivianZ

Review