SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3559 (Dress and Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 347 times 
Reviewed by:Meredith P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meredith Pstar
USA
Member since: 3/26/03
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/26/09 6:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kremmer said...
Great dress and funny review! Thanks for sharing :)
5/17/13 1:07 PM
pjhoff said...
looks good! and comfortable. : ^ )
12/8/10 7:45 AM
bananaoil said...
I like it, I think you're cute. Thanks for the review, because now I know this would look nice on me too. :-)
1/16/10 2:39 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Meredith, it looks great. The simplicity will lend itself to any occasion, and as you showed us, it's a great canvas for interesting accessories.
11/27/09 7:52 AM
Margie T said...
I like your dress. Thanks for an amusing review.
11/27/09 7:45 AM
tess said...
I think you look very classy and stylish in this dress!
11/27/09 5:30 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
I agree with Mary--Comfort at our age is always Number One. And I noticed some eating room in there as well. A very, very nice dress on you!
11/26/09 8:04 PM
Time4me said...
That dress looks really nice on you. You don't look large and brown to me AT ALL!
11/26/09 7:29 PM
mary in FL said...
Comfort is Number One, and wearing clothes when you go out is also good. You are smiling in the pictures, so you must have done a good job. I do note, however, that there is eating room inside that dress, so I hope you had a good time!
11/26/09 7:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

McCall's 6754

photo
by: Victoria B

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now