SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3559 (Dress and Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 353 times 
Reviewed by:Meredith P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meredith Pstar
USA
Member since: 3/26/03
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/26/09 6:44 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kremmer said... (5/17/13 1:07 PM) Reply
Great dress and funny review! Thanks for sharing :)
pjhoff said... (12/8/10 7:45 AM) Reply
looks good! and comfortable. : ^ )
bananaoil said... (1/16/10 2:39 PM) Reply
I like it, I think you're cute. Thanks for the review, because now I know this would look nice on me too. :-)
Karla Kizer said... (11/27/09 7:52 AM) Reply
Meredith, it looks great. The simplicity will lend itself to any occasion, and as you showed us, it's a great canvas for interesting accessories.
Margie T said... (11/27/09 7:45 AM) Reply
I like your dress. Thanks for an amusing review.
tess said... (11/27/09 5:30 AM) Reply
I think you look very classy and stylish in this dress!
Miss Fairchild said... (11/26/09 8:04 PM) Reply
I agree with Mary--Comfort at our age is always Number One. And I noticed some eating room in there as well. A very, very nice dress on you!
Time4me said... (11/26/09 7:29 PM) Reply
That dress looks really nice on you. You don't look large and brown to me AT ALL!
mary in FL said... (11/26/09 7:13 PM) Reply
Comfort is Number One, and wearing clothes when you go out is also good. You are smiling in the pictures, so you must have done a good job. I do note, however, that there is eating room inside that dress, so I hope you had a good time!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member