Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8807 (Sleeveless v neck tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1255 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 393 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/23/04 0:21 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette H said... (3/3/04 4:50 PM) Reply
Ann - I've just been looking through your gallery and I am so impressed with your choice of fabrics and your artistic way of using them. These are exquisite and costly fabrics used to their best advantage. I also loved your use of unusual buttons and your courage in trying avant garde shapes. Stunning.
SouthernStitch said... (2/23/04 1:16 PM) Reply
Ann, since my review of this top I've worked out the fit issues, and I agree that the shoulder/arm cut of the top is great. Yours looks great - cute idea on the pants!
CatherineN said... (2/23/04 12:49 PM) Reply
This is becoming and fits so nicely.
AuntieShel said... (2/23/04 12:16 PM) Reply
Ann, I can't see your photo, hopefully next time I log on, as I am getting ready to make the Cruise Pant.
Tini said... (2/23/04 1:11 AM) Reply
You look really fabulous!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review