SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3628 (Jackets/Blazers (Threads))

22 more reviews
Viewed 424 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Shy
photo

 
 
About Sew Shystar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/09 11:41 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Love your jacket!
10/21/11 1:49 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great looking jacket! The blue is a great color.
12/5/09 8:44 PM
barbcl said...
Beautiful jacket in a gorgeous color. The fit is also fantastic. I really like the topstitching.
12/5/09 3:18 PM
Annette Wright said...
Lovely, I'm working on the same jacket right now. Your color is awesome, I just got the same color in a linen blend for spring.
12/5/09 1:03 PM
Elemenopeo said...
love the blue and the buttons
12/5/09 11:43 AM
cmarie12 said...
Fantastic! Great jacket and I love that it's becoming a TNT for you!
12/5/09 10:23 AM
Rebecca D said...
This is a great basic jacket with so many possibilities, thanks for pointing it out. The blue jacket looks splendid on you.
12/5/09 9:13 AM
Rhoda K said...
Your jacket is just gorgeous!
12/5/09 8:52 AM
BillieJean said...
Very sharp jacket!
12/5/09 6:13 AM
sewnsewtoo said...
Thank you for your review. Your outfit is so put together. Nice job.
12/5/09 3:12 AM
katlew03 said...
What a great pattern. Can be used for several different looks just by changing the fabric. Great job.
12/5/09 3:07 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Gorgeous jacket. I love seeing your jacket made up in the trigger poplin. I'll take a closer look at it the next time I'm in Joanns. Thanks.
12/5/09 1:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Simplicity 9966

photo
by: queenlathe...

Review
Kwik Sew 2860

photo
by: ladyithis

Review
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Buy Now