Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2828 ( Child Dress, Jumper, Jacket,)

9 more reviews
Viewed 145 times 
Reviewed by:Lesia
photo

 
 
About Lesiastar
FL USA
Member since: 10/14/07
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/09 9:52 PM
Last Updated:12/13/09 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pippi Longstocking said... (10/13/11 11:09 PM) Reply
I was checking this pattern review because i was planning to make the dress...but after seeing this ADORABLE picture i immediately went out and bought a bunch of faux fur to make this jacket/hat first. :) So cute! I hope mine turns out as well!
pterion said... (12/14/09 3:18 PM) Reply
Oh, what a doll! Thank you for sharing this darling photo. Looks like a useful pattern too.
Barbara V said... (12/14/09 11:18 AM) Reply
This is the most adorable jacket/cap set on your precious little model. Great job. I have got to get this pattern for my grand daughters!
newmama said... (12/14/09 11:00 AM) Reply
Absolutely adorable! I will have to make a set for my daughter when she gets a bit older. Thanks for the review!
Elemenopeo said... (12/14/09 10:47 AM) Reply
what a cutie she is in her winterwear.
RLL said... (12/14/09 8:57 AM) Reply
She is such a doll in the jacket and hat. Looks like she likes it too.
Sewlovelier said... (12/13/09 11:33 PM) Reply
She is a darling - the jacket and cap are cute too.
CynthiaSue said... (12/13/09 11:23 PM) Reply
utterly adorable, precious! thanks so much for bringing this pattern to my attention! i love to sew for little girls!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2246

photo
by: myraminx

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Pattern Details