SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Thread Ornament Toppers (Thread Ornament Toppers)

Viewed 201 times 
Reviewed by:Rosemaryschild
photo

 
 
About Rosemaryschild
MS USA
Member since: 5/14/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/09 6:33 PM
Last Updated:1/4/10 12:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nathansgran said...
This is really beautiful. Thank you for reviewing. I would love the pattern if it is still available.
1/19/12 2:45 PM
Rosemaryschild said...
FYI-I had the best luck finding S.B.O's at my local thrift stores.
1/10/10 12:16 PM
Margasweet said...
Gorgeous! Now I wish I'd saved all those satin ball ornaments! I may go out & see if there are any exceptional sales on the S.B.O's, and begin making these for next year!
1/4/10 12:48 PM
LisaRM said...
Absolutely beautiful. I wish I could crochet.
1/4/10 12:37 PM
Rosemaryschild said...
Sorry, larger photo can now be seen! Thanks
1/4/10 12:05 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Would it be possible for you to make the photo accessible to all of us (so that we don't have to e-mail you or join flickr.com to see it ;) )? Thanks. It looks like an interesting ornament.
1/3/10 10:48 AM
Rosemaryschild said...
Picture can also be seen at flickr.com
12/18/09 1:40 PM
Rosemaryschild said...
I can make this pattern available to anybody interested by emailing me.
12/18/09 1:33 PM
Toni Vienna said...
Hi. Is anyone else having trouble with the link to see the ornament larger? I would love to see it closer up! It looks cool. Also, would you be able to provide the pattern information? Many thanks!
12/18/09 11:03 AM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks beautiful!
12/17/09 7:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Buy Now