SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3109 

5 more reviews
Viewed 80 times 
Reviewed by:isewstuff
photo

 
 
About isewstuffstar
Member since: 9/11/08
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/09 11:13 AM
Last Updated:12/20/09 10:00 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ButtonFaith said... (12/21/09 2:16 PM) Reply
What a great model! :-) Thanks for mentioning that this pattern is 'skinnier' than some of the others! That is really helpful since so many are really baggy! Great job and cute pj's!
Hilary said... (12/21/09 9:57 AM) Reply
I love this pattern as well-wish it came in bigger sizes!! Great job, your son looks handsome in his bright pj's-love that fabric!
michalklimer said... (12/21/09 0:04 AM) Reply
so cute!
mssewcrazy said... (12/20/09 8:13 AM) Reply
Really cute pjs (all of them) on a really really cute son-with 4 young grandsons I loved reading this review as I see lots of boy pjs in my future.
Morisot said... (12/19/09 1:10 AM) Reply
Very cute.
busymomof3 said... (12/18/09 11:49 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I have tall skinny one and think this is the one I need to try for him. The last one I tried was like a sack!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8703

photo
by: Rosie who...

Review
Jalie 2449

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details