SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3109 

5 more reviews
Viewed 78 times 
Reviewed by:isewstuff
photo

 
 
About isewstuffstar
Member since: 9/11/08
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/09 11:13 AM
Last Updated:12/20/09 10:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ButtonFaith said...
What a great model! :-) Thanks for mentioning that this pattern is 'skinnier' than some of the others! That is really helpful since so many are really baggy! Great job and cute pj's!
12/21/09 2:16 PM
Hilary said...
I love this pattern as well-wish it came in bigger sizes!! Great job, your son looks handsome in his bright pj's-love that fabric!
12/21/09 9:57 AM
michalklimer said...
so cute!
12/21/09 0:04 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Really cute pjs (all of them) on a really really cute son-with 4 young grandsons I loved reading this review as I see lots of boy pjs in my future.
12/20/09 8:13 AM
Morisot said...
Very cute.
12/19/09 1:10 AM
busymomof3 said...
Thanks for the review! I have tall skinny one and think this is the one I need to try for him. The last one I tried was like a sack!
12/18/09 11:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 2145

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Maggie

Maggie

More Info
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

More Info