SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3109 

5 more reviews
Viewed 80 times 
Reviewed by:isewstuff
photo

 
 
About isewstuffstar
Member since: 9/11/08
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/09 11:13 AM
Last Updated:12/20/09 10:00 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ButtonFaith said... (12/21/09 2:16 PM) Reply
What a great model! :-) Thanks for mentioning that this pattern is 'skinnier' than some of the others! That is really helpful since so many are really baggy! Great job and cute pj's!
Hilary said... (12/21/09 9:57 AM) Reply
I love this pattern as well-wish it came in bigger sizes!! Great job, your son looks handsome in his bright pj's-love that fabric!
michalklimer said... (12/21/09 0:04 AM) Reply
so cute!
mssewcrazy said... (12/20/09 8:13 AM) Reply
Really cute pjs (all of them) on a really really cute son-with 4 young grandsons I loved reading this review as I see lots of boy pjs in my future.
Morisot said... (12/19/09 1:10 AM) Reply
Very cute.
busymomof3 said... (12/18/09 11:49 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I have tall skinny one and think this is the one I need to try for him. The last one I tried was like a sack!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

New Look 6895

photo
by: Deepika

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Pattern Details
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details