SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4261 (Spa Essentials - pants)

58 more reviews
Viewed 396 times 
Reviewed by:TallBean

About TallBeanstar
Member since: 10/13/07
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/10 2:57 PM
Last Updated:1/2/10 3:05 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Evatgirl73 said... (9/6/15 1:40 PM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful tips about the length! I saw what size zipper they recommended and thought surely that was incorrect....
lamstu said... (1/2/10 8:39 PM) Reply
A really cozy-looking top. Thanks for all the information about the fit of the pattern; this is helpful.
Robin Denning said... (1/2/10 8:21 PM) Reply
well, it sure does fit well, so all those alterations wore worth the effort. congratulations, I know how hard it can be to get a nice fit when you are tall.
my horse said... (1/2/10 6:41 PM) Reply
Looks great! Thanks for the input on torso length.
Michele Lommasson said... (1/2/10 4:49 PM) Reply
Your jacket is quite attractive. I am trying to imagine how it would look if you hadn't made the alterations. According to your profile, your a little taller than average! I have to add length to every pattern I make, and I am only 5'8". Anyway, good job on the hoodie!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member