SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6699 (Misses Dress)

22 more reviews
Viewed 737 times 
Reviewed by:beastella
photo

 
 
About beastellastar
FRANCE, METROPOLITAN
Member since: 1/6/05
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/10 1:57 PM
Last Updated:12/17/13 7:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Carolyn C said...
Glamorous and beautiful.
1/7/10 2:32 PM
BillieJean said...
This sounds lovely and what I can see of your dress in the tiny little picture looks beautiful. But with I click on the dress picture, I'm told that access is forbidden. You probably need to make it accessible to the public.
1/7/10 5:13 PM
Nancywin said...
yes, I would love to see a bigger picture as well.
1/7/10 10:26 PM
beastella said...
oops ! excuse me for the photo, now I think it will work better
1/10/10 12:58 PM
homejewel said...
Do you think you can post a link to your picture? For some reason, the little picture is still not working. I'd love to see your dress. Your English is fine. Merci :)
1/10/10 4:52 PM
carolynw said...
I wish I could see a larger picture but from what I can see it looks very nice. Your English is great - you wouldn't want to hear or read my French so merci beaucoup for la review!!
1/10/10 6:25 PM
Bobbi B said...
Gorgeous.
12/17/13 9:48 AM
harpsew said...
The black and gold are gorgeous together, and that lace bolero is perfect - you look beautiful. Well done!
12/17/13 2:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 9784

photo
by: cybperry

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern No Pattern Used

photo
by: Holmar

Review