Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6699 (Misses Dress)

24 more reviews
Viewed 759 times 
Reviewed by:beastella
photo

 
 
About beastellastar
FRANCE, METROPOLITAN
Member since: 1/6/05
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/10 1:57 PM
Last Updated:12/17/13 7:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
harpsew said... (12/17/13 2:49 PM) Reply
The black and gold are gorgeous together, and that lace bolero is perfect - you look beautiful. Well done!
Bobbi B said... (12/17/13 9:48 AM) Reply
Gorgeous.
carolynw said... (1/10/10 6:25 PM) Reply
I wish I could see a larger picture but from what I can see it looks very nice. Your English is great - you wouldn't want to hear or read my French so merci beaucoup for la review!!
homejewel said... (1/10/10 4:52 PM) Reply
Do you think you can post a link to your picture? For some reason, the little picture is still not working. I'd love to see your dress. Your English is fine. Merci :)
beastella said... (1/10/10 12:58 PM) Reply
oops ! excuse me for the photo, now I think it will work better
Nancywin said... (1/7/10 10:26 PM) Reply
yes, I would love to see a bigger picture as well.
BillieJean said... (1/7/10 5:13 PM) Reply
This sounds lovely and what I can see of your dress in the tiny little picture looks beautiful. But with I click on the dress picture, I'm told that access is forbidden. You probably need to make it accessible to the public.
Carolyn C said... (1/7/10 2:32 PM) Reply
Glamorous and beautiful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6756

photo
by: yas1282

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable BS-008

photo
by: kidmd

Review
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Pattern Details