SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6325 

Viewed 1513 times 
Reviewed by:Oziroo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Oziroostar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/7/03
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/04 8:44 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Formalwear    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Coastal Connie said... (9/13/09 11:41 PM) Reply
I'm just putting my patterns into the catalogue and wondered how thisone makes up. I liked your review, and thanks for including a picture. Your outfit looks very nice. Did you ever make another of this pattern? regards, C
Ec said... (11/16/05 8:39 PM) Reply
Hey Oziroo, love your reviews! Love your choices of patterns too, very helpful! From another Aussie... Erica.
Hazi said... (9/3/04 6:23 PM) Reply
Oziroo - help! I can't seem to access your photo - and I've just bought the pattern - after umming and ah-ing for a while! Thanks.
kathi s said... (3/17/04 8:16 AM) Reply
Really pretty fabric choices! Looks very cool and comfortable (it's in the low 80's here in N.Calif).
KathleenS said... (3/9/04 0:56 AM) Reply
The piping looks great! Is there any chance you could post a closeup of the top so we can see the detail better?
Danvillegirl said... (3/8/04 6:50 PM) Reply
Very nice. I think your outfit looks nicer than the pattern photo. Good review
KayT said... (3/8/04 1:06 PM) Reply
Love the piping! The top seems to fit well from the picture, does it just feel a little stiff from the cotton? Do you think it would be better in a challis? I really like how this looks, and am thinking of buying this pattern.
SewVeryTall said... (3/8/04 7:00 AM) Reply
It's fun to see your summer clothing, when it's still winter here in the heartland, USA...and dream of warmer weather, lol.
Debbie Spriggs said... (3/7/04 9:37 PM) Reply
Very cute style, and color choice! The piping detail sets off the neckline and sleeves very nicely.
CatherineN said... (3/7/04 2:50 PM) Reply
Those colors are so pretty and spring-like.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-1996-417

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review