SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6325 

Viewed 1521 times 
Reviewed by:Oziroo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Oziroostar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/7/03
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/04 8:44 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Formalwear    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Coastal Connie said... (9/13/09 11:41 PM) Reply
I'm just putting my patterns into the catalogue and wondered how thisone makes up. I liked your review, and thanks for including a picture. Your outfit looks very nice. Did you ever make another of this pattern? regards, C
Ec said... (11/16/05 8:39 PM) Reply
Hey Oziroo, love your reviews! Love your choices of patterns too, very helpful! From another Aussie... Erica.
Hazi said... (9/3/04 6:23 PM) Reply
Oziroo - help! I can't seem to access your photo - and I've just bought the pattern - after umming and ah-ing for a while! Thanks.
kathi s said... (3/17/04 8:16 AM) Reply
Really pretty fabric choices! Looks very cool and comfortable (it's in the low 80's here in N.Calif).
KathleenS said... (3/9/04 0:56 AM) Reply
The piping looks great! Is there any chance you could post a closeup of the top so we can see the detail better?
Danvillegirl said... (3/8/04 6:50 PM) Reply
Very nice. I think your outfit looks nicer than the pattern photo. Good review
KayT said... (3/8/04 1:06 PM) Reply
Love the piping! The top seems to fit well from the picture, does it just feel a little stiff from the cotton? Do you think it would be better in a challis? I really like how this looks, and am thinking of buying this pattern.
SewVeryTall said... (3/8/04 7:00 AM) Reply
It's fun to see your summer clothing, when it's still winter here in the heartland, USA...and dream of warmer weather, lol.
Debbie Spriggs said... (3/7/04 9:37 PM) Reply
Very cute style, and color choice! The piping detail sets off the neckline and sleeves very nicely.
CatherineN said... (3/7/04 2:50 PM) Reply
Those colors are so pretty and spring-like.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 4985

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details