SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6325 

Viewed 1468 times 
Reviewed by:Oziroo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Oziroostar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/7/03
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/04 8:44 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Formalwear    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CatherineN said...
Those colors are so pretty and spring-like.
3/7/04 2:50 PM
Debbie Spriggs said...
Very cute style, and color choice! The piping detail sets off the neckline and sleeves very nicely.
3/7/04 9:37 PM
SewVeryTall said...
It's fun to see your summer clothing, when it's still winter here in the heartland, USA...and dream of warmer weather, lol.
3/8/04 7:00 AM
KayT said...
Love the piping! The top seems to fit well from the picture, does it just feel a little stiff from the cotton? Do you think it would be better in a challis? I really like how this looks, and am thinking of buying this pattern.
3/8/04 1:06 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice. I think your outfit looks nicer than the pattern photo. Good review
3/8/04 6:50 PM
KathleenS said...
The piping looks great! Is there any chance you could post a closeup of the top so we can see the detail better?
3/9/04 0:56 AM
kathi s said...
Really pretty fabric choices! Looks very cool and comfortable (it's in the low 80's here in N.Calif).
3/17/04 8:16 AM
Hazi said...
Oziroo - help! I can't seem to access your photo - and I've just bought the pattern - after umming and ah-ing for a while! Thanks.
9/3/04 6:23 PM
Ec said...
Hey Oziroo, love your reviews! Love your choices of patterns too, very helpful! From another Aussie... Erica.
11/16/05 8:39 PM
Coastal Connie said...
I'm just putting my patterns into the catalogue and wondered how thisone makes up. I liked your review, and thanks for including a picture. Your outfit looks very nice. Did you ever make another of this pattern? regards, C
9/13/09 11:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2012-109

photo
by: harmony758

Review
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now