SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Fleece Vest (Fleece Vest)

Viewed 263 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 125 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/10 6:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Liana said...
Thank you, everyone! It's great to be back sewing at least a little bit.
1/11/10 1:52 PM
Rustybobn said...
Very nice vest! It's good to see you here.
1/10/10 9:14 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very stylish vest!
1/9/10 3:57 PM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Another beautiful creation, Liana !
1/9/10 10:50 AM
Nancy K said...
Unlike rtw fleece vests, this actually fits and flatters! I love the color too. Very useful too right now!
1/9/10 9:57 AM
Patti B said...
Well, Liana, if the weather continues, you may want an entire wardrobe of these cute vests! So glad to see you post again.
1/9/10 9:19 AM
Nancywin said...
Nice vest, Liana, and I love the exposed zipper. thanks for the needlepoint tracing tip. I have a simiple princess seamed tank that I've been wanting to copy and now I know which method I will use - yours!
1/9/10 8:16 AM
FreyaStark said...
Neat and smart, and a great colour.
1/9/10 2:51 AM
goodworks1 said...
What a great color, Liana. I 'need' one of those and with my stash, I have no more excuses after seeing yours....
1/8/10 10:56 PM
Rosebud said...
Nice to see your reviews again!
1/8/10 7:37 PM
Athene said...
Very nice vest. I really like the sculptured fleece fabric as I do not see any sculptured fleece in the stores where I live.
1/8/10 7:35 PM
SueV said...
nice job! Also, great to "see" you posting and sewing!!
1/8/10 7:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 6436

photo
by: Jamye

Review
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

More Info