SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> M5676 (Parlor Pets)

Viewed 221 times 
Reviewed by:BrianSews

About BrianSewsstarstarstar
Member since: 2/16/08
Reviews: 30 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 84 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/17/10 7:21 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nancy2001 said... (1/31/10 10:10 AM) Reply
Your doggie is so cute. Pookie and Boo Boo want one, too!
donna mel said... (1/21/10 7:38 AM) Reply
cute pup. i have made a few small stuffed animals and a raggedy anne -- you are right, way too much work! great video review, thanks
TracyB said... (1/20/10 0:35 AM) Reply
Brian, I have MISSED you.
colorkitten said... (1/18/10 9:40 AM) Reply
also, I had no idea you could embed a slideshow or video in a review. that's GENIUS.
colorkitten said... (1/18/10 9:36 AM) Reply
I just saw this pattern the other day! It made me wonder if kids would really want an autograph dog...I love the abstraction of yours!!
arianamaniacs said... (1/18/10 6:53 AM) Reply
So cute! Of course, you know the classic answer to what you can do with a stuffed dog! You can squeeze him and hug him and you can call him George ;)
Sharon1952 said... (1/17/10 10:41 PM) Reply
I do like your video reviews. I think a real dog would be easier to have in the parlor!
Emi1yKate said... (1/17/10 9:01 PM) Reply
ARGH, he's darling! I love dachshunds and that floral sheet fabrci is great! I totally have to get this pattern and make that poodle version, its kitschy cool, need one for my 'parlour'!
ClaireEmily said... (1/17/10 7:34 PM) Reply
Hilarious! Love the Loch Ness monster legs. I'm sure it will look very nice on your window sill as a talking point =)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Pattern Details
Butterick 5220

by: New Sew Ga...