Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Little Retro Aprons (Little Retro Aprons for Kids)

1 more reviews
Viewed 139 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews: 113 (patterns: 103)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 229 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/10 5:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Yakityak said... (3/10/10 11:54 PM) Reply
I LOVE the aprons you made - bravo! And FWIW, I appreciate a lined apron, even for little ones. It represents twice the opportunity for the spill not to reach the clothes underneath. :)
ClaireEmily said... (1/24/10 4:25 PM) Reply
These are very sweet!
Heatherrique said... (1/24/10 2:36 PM) Reply
Such an eyecatchingly adorable apron! Congratulations on your 100th review!
Dmd4106 said... (1/24/10 10:02 AM) Reply
Too cute!!
JDpenelope said... (1/24/10 8:53 AM) Reply
This is a nice review. Your nieces will love it. I appreciate the info about the pattern. So would my 7 yo granddaughter (the 11 YO wears Junior sizes now!!!) -- and she would love the doll apron for her Barbis.
Kellie R. said... (1/23/10 7:44 PM) Reply
So sweet! I love that you embroidered the names! Aprons are wonderful and I'm sure that your nieces will love them!
Rhoda K said... (1/23/10 7:42 PM) Reply
Very cute additions to the chef hat and oven mitts.
Schnauzer said... (1/23/10 7:17 PM) Reply
Very pretty little apron! Maybe a few cup cakes for you when you next visit your nieces. Lucky little girls!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

StyleArc Angela Blouse

photo
by: mm

Review
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Pattern Details