SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Little Retro Aprons (Little Retro Aprons for Kids)

1 more reviews
Viewed 138 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 226 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/10 5:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Yakityak said...
I LOVE the aprons you made - bravo! And FWIW, I appreciate a lined apron, even for little ones. It represents twice the opportunity for the spill not to reach the clothes underneath. :)
3/10/10 11:54 PM
ClaireEmily said...
These are very sweet!
1/24/10 4:25 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such an eyecatchingly adorable apron! Congratulations on your 100th review!
1/24/10 2:36 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Too cute!!
1/24/10 10:02 AM
JDpenelope said...
This is a nice review. Your nieces will love it. I appreciate the info about the pattern. So would my 7 yo granddaughter (the 11 YO wears Junior sizes now!!!) -- and she would love the doll apron for her Barbis.
1/24/10 8:53 AM
Kellie R. said...
So sweet! I love that you embroidered the names! Aprons are wonderful and I'm sure that your nieces will love them!
1/23/10 7:44 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very cute additions to the chef hat and oven mitts.
1/23/10 7:42 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very pretty little apron! Maybe a few cup cakes for you when you next visit your nieces. Lucky little girls!
1/23/10 7:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-104

photo
by: MissCelie

Review
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now