SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3923 (Knit Skirt and Hoodie)

1 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:ClaireF in CA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ClaireF in CAstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/22/08
Reviews written: 22
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/10 3:43 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheryka said... (1/26/10 8:54 PM) Reply
Yes, it is funny. I love yours. I can never get those pockets to line up! I should have left them off but I need somewhere to put things. Sometimes my daughter likes to pick up pine cones and funny lookng rocks...guess who gets the position of "Holding Queen"?! Yours Truly. lol
jannw said... (1/24/10 10:17 PM) Reply
Great job..love the lace..you're right about all the stitching..not a quickie!
BlossomKyle said... (1/24/10 9:40 PM) Reply
CUTE!!!
ClaireF in CA said... (1/24/10 8:46 PM) Reply

renren said... (1/24/10 7:56 PM) Reply
Very nice outcome, and I have to say it does not look like an easy pattern, but what a great result, and you are right--her smile says it all.
Passion4Sewing said... (1/24/10 7:51 PM) Reply
Looks great! I love copying RTW. It is so rewarding to make something close at a fraction of the cost...and we can customize to OUR likes!
newmama said... (1/24/10 4:33 PM) Reply
Great job on sewing something that looks good and saves big bucks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Pattern Details
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

Pattern Details
Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review