SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5896 

6 more reviews
Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:a.me.s
photo

 
 
About a.me.sstar
WA USA
Member since: 1/21/08
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/10 6:45 PM
Last Updated:2/15/10 12:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
no7262 said... (2/15/10 4:18 PM) Reply
I was looking at the picture and I thought that was John Rich! That's great! You hang with a tough crowd! Nora :)
kaitiaki said... (2/15/10 1:40 PM) Reply
Looks great and what a great story to go with it!
Raye Ann said... (1/31/10 1:48 PM) Reply
very creative and such a cute outcome. who knows, you may have created what will be a family heirloom:)
a.me.s said... (1/29/10 3:34 PM) Reply
thanks everyone! physics girl: THANK YOU SO MUCH for the link!! i didn't even think to google that :)
Physics Girl said... (1/29/10 3:15 PM) Reply
hee-hee! -- he'll look SO cute with his daddy (I googled and found this: http://weblogs.wpix.com/news/local/morningnews/blogs/rich0514.jpg ) I'm impressed that you were able to sew straight... you musth've saved the CR for afterwards!
jilly cooper said... (1/29/10 0:15 AM) Reply
gorgeous outfit, looks designer label. loved your crochet scarf too!!!!
Terri A said... (1/28/10 11:02 PM) Reply
Awwwww that is so adorable!
Morisot said... (1/28/10 9:36 PM) Reply
LOL Very cute. Nicely done.
TallBean said... (1/28/10 7:32 PM) Reply
That's hilarious! I bet he'll love the onsie, particularly since it is a family tradition! You did a great job with your challange!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 1175

photo
by: noodlesew

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Pattern Details