SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5896 

6 more reviews
Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:a.me.s
photo

 
 
About a.me.sstar
WA USA
Member since: 1/21/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/10 6:45 PM
Last Updated:2/15/10 12:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
no7262 said...
I was looking at the picture and I thought that was John Rich! That's great! You hang with a tough crowd! Nora :)
2/15/10 4:18 PM
kaitiaki said...
Looks great and what a great story to go with it!
2/15/10 1:40 PM
Raye Ann said...
very creative and such a cute outcome. who knows, you may have created what will be a family heirloom:)
1/31/10 1:48 PM
a.me.s said...
thanks everyone! physics girl: THANK YOU SO MUCH for the link!! i didn't even think to google that :)
1/29/10 3:34 PM
Physics Girl said...
hee-hee! -- he'll look SO cute with his daddy (I googled and found this: http://weblogs.wpix.com/news/local/morningnews/blogs/rich0514.jpg ) I'm impressed that you were able to sew straight... you musth've saved the CR for afterwards!
1/29/10 3:15 PM
jilly cooper said...
gorgeous outfit, looks designer label. loved your crochet scarf too!!!!
1/29/10 0:15 AM
Terri A said...
Awwwww that is so adorable!
1/28/10 11:02 PM
Morisot said...
LOL Very cute. Nicely done.
1/28/10 9:36 PM
TallBean said...
That's hilarious! I bet he'll love the onsie, particularly since it is a family tradition! You did a great job with your challange!
1/28/10 7:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

New Look 6091

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now
Cutting Line Designs 11202

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review