Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8380 (MISSES' DRESS) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 651 times 36 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Fashionable Stitcher
photo
About Fashionable Stitcherstar
UT USA
Member since: 9/4/08
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/30/10 11:18 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Stunningly gorgeous dress on you! The lively color and style suits you so nicely. Enjoy! Also congratulations on your first review!
1/30/10 11:24 AM
Johsews said...
Beautiful dress, and it sounds like you really like to put in the time to make your creations special. Now for some warm weather!
1/30/10 11:33 AM
Time4me said...
Very lovely dress. Thanks for this review. I have this very pattern in my hot little hands and was about to order a silk sheer and sew up two for my girls. I think I'll think twice about that now.
1/30/10 12:04 PM
ashleyjewelry said...
Your dress turned out adorable! I love the color.
1/30/10 12:08 PM
Peter in NYC said...
It's beautiful; a great color for you (and a great color). Love your blog -- and cupcakes!
1/30/10 12:28 PM
Michelle L said...
Wonderful dress! The color is fantastic.
1/30/10 12:37 PM
nellc said...
Your dress is lovely and the colour is gorgeous.
1/30/10 12:47 PM
ClaireEmily said...
The pockets and ruffle you added really make it! Very nice dress. Welcome to PR =)
1/30/10 3:13 PM
Sandi S said...
very pretty - I like the flower.
1/30/10 5:55 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Wow! Can't wait until spring. Beautiful dress. I love the corsage. Thanks for posting tutorial dd is loving it. We look forward to seeing more of your work.
1/30/10 8:16 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great review and a very pretty dress!
1/30/10 8:48 PM
dingyadi said...
absolutely beautiful dress! Love the trim and the pom poms too
1/30/10 10:34 PM
Elke said...
Very cute dress and I love the color!
1/31/10 1:45 AM
Pattern Junkie said...
Just beautiful! Love that you added pockets and really like the color!
1/31/10 11:47 AM
Raye Ann said...
what a beautiful outcome! i love your dress and think that your fabric choice makes it:)
1/31/10 1:39 PM
mesewlot said...
Just gorgeous!! Again, the color is great on you! Can't wait to see what you will sew next. :)
2/9/10 1:10 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Self Drafted Pattern 32004-1000
photo
Review by my horse on 12/31/09
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Red Velvet Clutch Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Red Velvet Clutch Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Prepster Pullover Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Prepster Pullover Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6702 Knit Top
photo
Review by spice30 on 5/27/08
Read Review

Vogue 1296 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 1296 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6090 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )
New Look 6090 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us