SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Pettiskirt (Online pettiskirt pattern)

1 more reviews
Viewed 124 times 
Reviewed by:Brond
photo

 
 
About Brond
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/10/09
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/31/10 9:14 PM
Last Updated:1/31/10 9:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VeroSewsStuff said...
Wonderful ! Thanks a lot ! My daughter keeps asking me for a princess garment and this is the prefect princess skirt !
2/5/10 4:08 AM
Raye Ann said...
oh man, what little girl wouldn't LOVE this? i may have to make a couple for gifts:) thanks for the review and tip about fabric choice.
2/2/10 11:06 PM
Erin D said...
It looks so cute-I'm sure your friend's daughter will love twirling in it.
2/1/10 2:31 PM
Catbird said...
This looks dreamy for a little girl. She must feel like a tiny ballerina. It's beautiful and I love the pictures!
2/1/10 9:59 AM
mhk3boys said...
That is sooo cute! I love your pettiskirt! I don't have any girls but I'm I could find some friends who would like one!
2/1/10 8:31 AM
michalklimer said...
it is so cute!
2/1/10 0:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Buy Now
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Buy Now