SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Pettiskirt (Online pettiskirt pattern)

1 more reviews
Viewed 124 times 
Reviewed by:Brond
photo

 
 
About Brond
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/10/09
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/31/10 9:14 PM
Last Updated:1/31/10 9:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michalklimer said...
it is so cute!
2/1/10 0:44 AM
mhk3boys said...
That is sooo cute! I love your pettiskirt! I don't have any girls but I'm I could find some friends who would like one!
2/1/10 8:31 AM
Catbird said...
This looks dreamy for a little girl. She must feel like a tiny ballerina. It's beautiful and I love the pictures!
2/1/10 9:59 AM
Erin D said...
It looks so cute-I'm sure your friend's daughter will love twirling in it.
2/1/10 2:31 PM
Raye Ann said...
oh man, what little girl wouldn't LOVE this? i may have to make a couple for gifts:) thanks for the review and tip about fabric choice.
2/2/10 11:06 PM
VeroSewsStuff said...
Wonderful ! Thanks a lot ! My daughter keeps asking me for a princess garment and this is the prefect princess skirt !
2/5/10 4:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now