Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Patrones Magazine: 285 (Coat 28) - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 331 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:Miss33
photo
About Miss33star
GERMANY
Member since: 4/9/09
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/10 7:12 PM
Last Updated:2/4/10 1:33 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Very pretty coat! I love the style and color!
2/3/10 7:22 PM
jannw said...
Beautiful job..love that color and style
2/3/10 10:10 PM
DiePhem said...
I loved the design when I first saw it in the magazine and you've done it justice. Very well done.
2/4/10 1:34 AM
babsi1111 said...
Your coat is amazing! I especially love the combinatione of the beautiful color with the modern cut.
2/4/10 2:03 AM
michou68 said...
Sieht super aus!! Entschuldige, dass ich mich nicht gemeldet hatte, wir sind alle krank, krank, krank. Bis bald :-)
2/4/10 3:36 AM
valerie sews said...
I love this coat. It turned out absolutely beautifull.
2/4/10 5:09 AM
VeroSewsStuff said...
I love the color and style of your coat, wonderful job!
2/4/10 8:21 AM
carolynw said...
Truly beautiful - love the color and the whole design. Great work
2/4/10 9:27 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Looks great! I've got this issue and the coats are all just so amazing in it, I haven't been able to decide which to make!
2/4/10 9:38 AM
colorkitten said...
what a beautiful coat!
2/4/10 10:29 AM
Ann Smith said...
Beautiful. I love the color and style as well. Perfect welt pockets.
2/4/10 3:12 PM
dingyadi said...
Gorgeous coat - love it
2/5/10 0:41 AM
senaSews said...
Cute coat! I love the color!
2/5/10 4:08 AM
Mary W said...
It looks wonderful and it such a great color
2/5/10 6:27 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Prima Magazine 05-2008
photo
Review by squirrelly... on 6/6/08
Read Review

J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern
J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

Details
Price: $15.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Flippy Skirt Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Flippy Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 2795
photo
Review by rebija on 10/1/08
Read Review

Burda 7102 Pattern
Burda 7102 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5655 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Butterick 5655 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us