SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2010-122 (Striped top)

12 more reviews
Viewed 472 times 
Reviewed by:michalklimer
photo

 
 
About michalklimerstarstar
ISRAEL
Member since: 8/16/08
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 80)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/10 6:02 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Tez said... (2/13/10 1:30 AM) Reply
Lovely top!
becca a said... (2/7/10 10:57 AM) Reply
Very cute top!
Heatherrique said... (2/6/10 8:45 PM) Reply
Wow! You created elegant versions of this top! Thanks for sharing your adjustments and congratulations on a new TNT for you.
FreyaStark said... (2/6/10 4:17 PM) Reply
Two very smart and distinctive tops. May I suggest you investigate your camera's self-timer? It's much easier to take photos of yourself using the self-timer.
Michele Lommasson said... (2/6/10 1:36 PM) Reply
Your top looks very nice. I can't wait to pick up my February Burda Style. One is waiting for me at the books store right now.
Time4me said... (2/6/10 11:34 AM) Reply
Very nice tops. Thanks for the informative review.
cabinbaby said... (2/6/10 11:33 AM) Reply
Wow! Great top!
Beek said... (2/6/10 11:27 AM) Reply
Cute top. Thanks for the heads up on the sizing issue.
CissieW said... (2/6/10 9:13 AM) Reply
Cute top! It looks great on you. Glad to hear that it runs so big. I'll take that into consideration.
kimmielovesparis said... (2/6/10 9:08 AM) Reply
Very cute tops. I'll have to get the Feb issue.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

New Look 6210

photo
by: weekendsti...

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
Butterick Vintage 9561

photo
by: TresBienMi...

Review