Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2010-122 (Striped top)

12 more reviews
Viewed 470 times 
Reviewed by:michalklimer
photo

 
 
About michalklimerstarstar
ISRAEL
Member since: 8/16/08
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 80)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/10 6:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tez said... (2/13/10 1:30 AM) Reply
Lovely top!
becca a said... (2/7/10 10:57 AM) Reply
Very cute top!
Heatherrique said... (2/6/10 8:45 PM) Reply
Wow! You created elegant versions of this top! Thanks for sharing your adjustments and congratulations on a new TNT for you.
FreyaStark said... (2/6/10 4:17 PM) Reply
Two very smart and distinctive tops. May I suggest you investigate your camera's self-timer? It's much easier to take photos of yourself using the self-timer.
Michele Lommasson said... (2/6/10 1:36 PM) Reply
Your top looks very nice. I can't wait to pick up my February Burda Style. One is waiting for me at the books store right now.
Time4me said... (2/6/10 11:34 AM) Reply
Very nice tops. Thanks for the informative review.
cabinbaby said... (2/6/10 11:33 AM) Reply
Wow! Great top!
Beek said... (2/6/10 11:27 AM) Reply
Cute top. Thanks for the heads up on the sizing issue.
CissieW said... (2/6/10 9:13 AM) Reply
Cute top! It looks great on you. Glad to hear that it runs so big. I'll take that into consideration.
kimmielovesparis said... (2/6/10 9:08 AM) Reply
Very cute tops. I'll have to get the Feb issue.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Butterick 5551

photo
by: spot8410

Review
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details