SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2010-122 (Striped top)

12 more reviews
Viewed 466 times 
Reviewed by:michalklimer
photo

 
 
About michalklimerstar
ISRAEL
Member since: 8/16/08
Reviews written: 78
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 78
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/10 6:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tez said...
Lovely top!
2/13/10 1:30 AM
becca a said...
Very cute top!
2/7/10 10:57 AM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! You created elegant versions of this top! Thanks for sharing your adjustments and congratulations on a new TNT for you.
2/6/10 8:45 PM
FreyaStark said...
Two very smart and distinctive tops. May I suggest you investigate your camera's self-timer? It's much easier to take photos of yourself using the self-timer.
2/6/10 4:17 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your top looks very nice. I can't wait to pick up my February Burda Style. One is waiting for me at the books store right now.
2/6/10 1:36 PM
Time4me said...
Very nice tops. Thanks for the informative review.
2/6/10 11:34 AM
cabinbaby said...
Wow! Great top!
2/6/10 11:33 AM
Beek said...
Cute top. Thanks for the heads up on the sizing issue.
2/6/10 11:27 AM
CissieW said...
Cute top! It looks great on you. Glad to hear that it runs so big. I'll take that into consideration.
2/6/10 9:13 AM
kimmielovesparis said...
Very cute tops. I'll have to get the Feb issue.
2/6/10 9:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

More Info