Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2010-122 (Striped top)

12 more reviews
Viewed 470 times 
Reviewed by:michalklimer
photo

 
 
About michalklimerstarstar
ISRAEL
Member since: 8/16/08
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 80)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/10 6:02 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tez said... (2/13/10 1:30 AM) Reply
Lovely top!
becca a said... (2/7/10 10:57 AM) Reply
Very cute top!
Heatherrique said... (2/6/10 8:45 PM) Reply
Wow! You created elegant versions of this top! Thanks for sharing your adjustments and congratulations on a new TNT for you.
FreyaStark said... (2/6/10 4:17 PM) Reply
Two very smart and distinctive tops. May I suggest you investigate your camera's self-timer? It's much easier to take photos of yourself using the self-timer.
Michele Lommasson said... (2/6/10 1:36 PM) Reply
Your top looks very nice. I can't wait to pick up my February Burda Style. One is waiting for me at the books store right now.
Time4me said... (2/6/10 11:34 AM) Reply
Very nice tops. Thanks for the informative review.
cabinbaby said... (2/6/10 11:33 AM) Reply
Wow! Great top!
Beek said... (2/6/10 11:27 AM) Reply
Cute top. Thanks for the heads up on the sizing issue.
CissieW said... (2/6/10 9:13 AM) Reply
Cute top! It looks great on you. Glad to hear that it runs so big. I'll take that into consideration.
kimmielovesparis said... (2/6/10 9:08 AM) Reply
Very cute tops. I'll have to get the Feb issue.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6479 OOP

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details