SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2010-122 (Striped top)

12 more reviews
Viewed 466 times 
Reviewed by:michalklimer
photo

 
 
About michalklimerstar
ISRAEL
Member since: 8/16/08
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 77
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/10 6:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tez said...
Lovely top!
2/13/10 1:30 AM
becca a said...
Very cute top!
2/7/10 10:57 AM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! You created elegant versions of this top! Thanks for sharing your adjustments and congratulations on a new TNT for you.
2/6/10 8:45 PM
FreyaStark said...
Two very smart and distinctive tops. May I suggest you investigate your camera's self-timer? It's much easier to take photos of yourself using the self-timer.
2/6/10 4:17 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your top looks very nice. I can't wait to pick up my February Burda Style. One is waiting for me at the books store right now.
2/6/10 1:36 PM
Time4me said...
Very nice tops. Thanks for the informative review.
2/6/10 11:34 AM
cabinbaby said...
Wow! Great top!
2/6/10 11:33 AM
Beek said...
Cute top. Thanks for the heads up on the sizing issue.
2/6/10 11:27 AM
CissieW said...
Cute top! It looks great on you. Glad to hear that it runs so big. I'll take that into consideration.
2/6/10 9:13 AM
kimmielovesparis said...
Very cute tops. I'll have to get the Feb issue.
2/6/10 9:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Other Contest Entry

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2011-109

photo
by: miausiau

Review
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

More Info