SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2010-122 (Striped top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 466 times 
Reviewed by:michalklimer
photo

 
 
About michalklimerstar
ISRAEL
Member since: 8/16/08
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 75
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/10 6:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kimmielovesparis said...
Very cute tops. I'll have to get the Feb issue.
2/6/10 9:08 AM
CissieW said...
Cute top! It looks great on you. Glad to hear that it runs so big. I'll take that into consideration.
2/6/10 9:13 AM
Beek said...
Cute top. Thanks for the heads up on the sizing issue.
2/6/10 11:27 AM
cabinbaby said...
Wow! Great top!
2/6/10 11:33 AM
Time4me said...
Very nice tops. Thanks for the informative review.
2/6/10 11:34 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your top looks very nice. I can't wait to pick up my February Burda Style. One is waiting for me at the books store right now.
2/6/10 1:36 PM
FreyaStark said...
Two very smart and distinctive tops. May I suggest you investigate your camera's self-timer? It's much easier to take photos of yourself using the self-timer.
2/6/10 4:17 PM
Heatherrique said...
Wow! You created elegant versions of this top! Thanks for sharing your adjustments and congratulations on a new TNT for you.
2/6/10 8:45 PM
becca a said...
Very cute top!
2/7/10 10:57 AM
Tez said...
Lovely top!
2/13/10 1:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Buy Now