SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2010-122 (Striped top)

12 more reviews
Viewed 467 times 
Reviewed by:michalklimer
photo

 
 
About michalklimerstar
ISRAEL
Member since: 8/16/08
Reviews written: 78
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 78
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/10 6:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tez said... (2/13/10 1:30 AM) Reply
Lovely top!
becca a said... (2/7/10 10:57 AM) Reply
Very cute top!
Heatherrique said... (2/6/10 8:45 PM) Reply
Wow! You created elegant versions of this top! Thanks for sharing your adjustments and congratulations on a new TNT for you.
FreyaStark said... (2/6/10 4:17 PM) Reply
Two very smart and distinctive tops. May I suggest you investigate your camera's self-timer? It's much easier to take photos of yourself using the self-timer.
Michele Lommasson said... (2/6/10 1:36 PM) Reply
Your top looks very nice. I can't wait to pick up my February Burda Style. One is waiting for me at the books store right now.
Time4me said... (2/6/10 11:34 AM) Reply
Very nice tops. Thanks for the informative review.
cabinbaby said... (2/6/10 11:33 AM) Reply
Wow! Great top!
Beek said... (2/6/10 11:27 AM) Reply
Cute top. Thanks for the heads up on the sizing issue.
CissieW said... (2/6/10 9:13 AM) Reply
Cute top! It looks great on you. Glad to hear that it runs so big. I'll take that into consideration.
kimmielovesparis said... (2/6/10 9:08 AM) Reply
Very cute tops. I'll have to get the Feb issue.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1877

photo
by: nanneke

Review
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details