SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2451 (Misses' Skirts)

73 more reviews
Viewed 648 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 164
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/13/10 5:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
portercs said...
What a great skirt! I really like it.
2/13/10 6:04 PM
persevering said...
Glad to read everything on this review of your attractive skirts. Yes, the info on measurements is extremely helpful, as is how you described your lining process. Looking forward to seeing the other view on you too.
2/13/10 8:20 PM
Christas said...
What stylish skirts! They look so nice and I am sure you will get so much wear out of them. Thanks for the very helpful review!
2/13/10 11:52 PM
Byrdie said...
Cute skirts! I like them both- but I think you are right, the blue one fits a little better. Good job!
2/14/10 9:56 AM
Renren said...
Really nice skirts! I thought the pattern was from a Burda magazine at first because they have a similar one. Read your blog, too. Lots of info. Love your skirts and hope your Spring SWAP goes together nicely (and that the snow stops blowing horizontally--brrrr!).
2/14/10 10:03 AM
So So said...
Love your skirts and thanks for listing your measurements. Great help .
3/7/10 11:36 AM
Englishstitch said...
Thanks for your helpful review..you've made some great skirts! - I love the waistbands and little pleats detail..I've added this pattern to my wish list!
5/8/10 6:03 PM
sewmytime said...
Wonderful review!
1/8/11 7:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

New Look 6069

photo
by: ericasisme

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now