SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2451 (Misses' Skirts)

80 more reviews
Viewed 677 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL United States
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews: 224 (patterns: 222)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/13/10 5:39 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sewmytime said... (1/8/11 7:07 PM) Reply
Wonderful review!
Englishstitch said... (5/8/10 6:03 PM) Reply
Thanks for your helpful review..you've made some great skirts! - I love the waistbands and little pleats detail..I've added this pattern to my wish list!
So So said... (3/7/10 11:36 AM) Reply
Love your skirts and thanks for listing your measurements. Great help .
renren said... (2/14/10 10:03 AM) Reply
Really nice skirts! I thought the pattern was from a Burda magazine at first because they have a similar one. Read your blog, too. Lots of info. Love your skirts and hope your Spring SWAP goes together nicely (and that the snow stops blowing horizontally--brrrr!).
Byrdie said... (2/14/10 9:56 AM) Reply
Cute skirts! I like them both- but I think you are right, the blue one fits a little better. Good job!
Christas said... (2/13/10 11:52 PM) Reply
What stylish skirts! They look so nice and I am sure you will get so much wear out of them. Thanks for the very helpful review!
persevering said... (2/13/10 8:20 PM) Reply
Glad to read everything on this review of your attractive skirts. Yes, the info on measurements is extremely helpful, as is how you described your lining process. Looking forward to seeing the other view on you too.
portercs said... (2/13/10 6:04 PM) Reply
What a great skirt! I really like it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 0615

photo
by: judypin

Review
Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: material e...

Review
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Pattern Details
Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details