Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2451 (Misses' Skirts)

78 more reviews
Viewed 666 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL United States
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews: 204 (patterns: 202)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 88 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/13/10 5:39 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewmytime said... (1/8/11 7:07 PM) Reply
Wonderful review!
Englishstitch said... (5/8/10 6:03 PM) Reply
Thanks for your helpful review..you've made some great skirts! - I love the waistbands and little pleats detail..I've added this pattern to my wish list!
So So said... (3/7/10 11:36 AM) Reply
Love your skirts and thanks for listing your measurements. Great help .
renren said... (2/14/10 10:03 AM) Reply
Really nice skirts! I thought the pattern was from a Burda magazine at first because they have a similar one. Read your blog, too. Lots of info. Love your skirts and hope your Spring SWAP goes together nicely (and that the snow stops blowing horizontally--brrrr!).
Byrdie said... (2/14/10 9:56 AM) Reply
Cute skirts! I like them both- but I think you are right, the blue one fits a little better. Good job!
Christas said... (2/13/10 11:52 PM) Reply
What stylish skirts! They look so nice and I am sure you will get so much wear out of them. Thanks for the very helpful review!
persevering said... (2/13/10 8:20 PM) Reply
Glad to read everything on this review of your attractive skirts. Yes, the info on measurements is extremely helpful, as is how you described your lining process. Looking forward to seeing the other view on you too.
portercs said... (2/13/10 6:04 PM) Reply
What a great skirt! I really like it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Butterick 5601

photo
by: aprilsweet...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: SueV

Review
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details