SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> No pattern (No pattern)

38 more reviews
Viewed 62 times 
Reviewed by:mesewlot
photo

 
 
About mesewlotstar
GA USA
Member since: 4/2/09
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/18/10 12:00 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peter in NYC said...
That looks great! (Almost too nice to play in.)
2/18/10 8:42 PM
mesewlot said...
Peter, I thought the same thing. I should really make me one. :)
2/19/10 1:09 AM
CreationADay said...
I was about to give away a coat in just about this same fabric. i had picked it up at a thrift store about a year ago and had planned to tailor it a little, but the sleeves were too short, so figured anything i did would not look polished. I'm going to retrieve it from the Good Will bag and see if I can make this look! Fun and funky for an evening look!
3/10/10 7:33 AM
mesewlot said...

3/24/10 9:17 PM
mesewlot said...
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
3/24/10 9:17 PM
mesewlot said...
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
3/24/10 9:17 PM
mesewlot said...
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
3/24/10 9:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Simplicity 5338

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118

photo
by: Kbenco

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now