SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> No pattern (No pattern)

47 more reviews
Viewed 62 times 
Reviewed by:mesewlot
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mesewlotstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 4/2/09
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 64)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/10 12:00 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by mesewlot using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:18 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply

CreationADay said... (3/10/10 7:33 AM) Reply
I was about to give away a coat in just about this same fabric. i had picked it up at a thrift store about a year ago and had planned to tailor it a little, but the sleeves were too short, so figured anything i did would not look polished. I'm going to retrieve it from the Good Will bag and see if I can make this look! Fun and funky for an evening look!
mesewlot said... (2/19/10 1:09 AM) Reply
Peter, I thought the same thing. I should really make me one. :)
Peter in NYC said... (2/18/10 8:42 PM) Reply
That looks great! (Almost too nice to play in.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Other 926 Rocking Horse Farms

photo
by: SewNikki

Review
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: JOshiro

Review
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Pattern Details