SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> No pattern (No pattern)

44 more reviews
Viewed 62 times 
Reviewed by:mesewlot
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mesewlotstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 4/2/09
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 64)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/10 12:00 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:18 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply

CreationADay said... (3/10/10 7:33 AM) Reply
I was about to give away a coat in just about this same fabric. i had picked it up at a thrift store about a year ago and had planned to tailor it a little, but the sleeves were too short, so figured anything i did would not look polished. I'm going to retrieve it from the Good Will bag and see if I can make this look! Fun and funky for an evening look!
mesewlot said... (2/19/10 1:09 AM) Reply
Peter, I thought the same thing. I should really make me one. :)
Peter in NYC said... (2/18/10 8:42 PM) Reply
That looks great! (Almost too nice to play in.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 235807-1001

photo
by: GeoP

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details