SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> No pattern (No pattern)

39 more reviews
Viewed 62 times 
Reviewed by:mesewlot
photo

 
 
About mesewlotstar
GA USA
Member since: 4/2/09
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/10 12:00 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mesewlot said...
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
3/24/10 9:18 PM
mesewlot said...
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
3/24/10 9:17 PM
mesewlot said...
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
3/24/10 9:17 PM
mesewlot said...

3/24/10 9:17 PM
CreationADay said...
I was about to give away a coat in just about this same fabric. i had picked it up at a thrift store about a year ago and had planned to tailor it a little, but the sleeves were too short, so figured anything i did would not look polished. I'm going to retrieve it from the Good Will bag and see if I can make this look! Fun and funky for an evening look!
3/10/10 7:33 AM
mesewlot said...
Peter, I thought the same thing. I should really make me one. :)
2/19/10 1:09 AM
Peter in NYC said...
That looks great! (Almost too nice to play in.)
2/18/10 8:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 2820

photo
by: nineten

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now