SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> No pattern (No pattern)

43 more reviews
Viewed 62 times 
Reviewed by:mesewlot
photo

 
 
About mesewlotstar
GA USA
Member since: 4/2/09
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/10 12:00 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:18 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply

CreationADay said... (3/10/10 7:33 AM) Reply
I was about to give away a coat in just about this same fabric. i had picked it up at a thrift store about a year ago and had planned to tailor it a little, but the sleeves were too short, so figured anything i did would not look polished. I'm going to retrieve it from the Good Will bag and see if I can make this look! Fun and funky for an evening look!
mesewlot said... (2/19/10 1:09 AM) Reply
Peter, I thought the same thing. I should really make me one. :)
Peter in NYC said... (2/18/10 8:42 PM) Reply
That looks great! (Almost too nice to play in.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2015-109

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review
Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Pattern Details