SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> No pattern (No pattern)

49 more reviews
Viewed 62 times 
Reviewed by:mesewlot
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mesewlotstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 4/2/09
Reviews: 67 (patterns: 66)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/10 12:00 PM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by mesewlot using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:18 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply

CreationADay said... (3/10/10 7:33 AM) Reply
I was about to give away a coat in just about this same fabric. i had picked it up at a thrift store about a year ago and had planned to tailor it a little, but the sleeves were too short, so figured anything i did would not look polished. I'm going to retrieve it from the Good Will bag and see if I can make this look! Fun and funky for an evening look!
mesewlot said... (2/19/10 1:09 AM) Reply
Peter, I thought the same thing. I should really make me one. :)
Peter in NYC said... (2/18/10 8:42 PM) Reply
That looks great! (Almost too nice to play in.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Burda 7662

photo
by: Hartstongu...

Review
Simplicity 3750

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Pattern Details