SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> No pattern (No pattern)

43 more reviews
Viewed 62 times 
Reviewed by:mesewlot
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mesewlotstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 4/2/09
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 64)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/10 12:00 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:18 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply
@ CreationADay, it's all bout the recycling and refashioning these days. I can't wait to see pictures. :)
mesewlot said... (3/24/10 9:17 PM) Reply

CreationADay said... (3/10/10 7:33 AM) Reply
I was about to give away a coat in just about this same fabric. i had picked it up at a thrift store about a year ago and had planned to tailor it a little, but the sleeves were too short, so figured anything i did would not look polished. I'm going to retrieve it from the Good Will bag and see if I can make this look! Fun and funky for an evening look!
mesewlot said... (2/19/10 1:09 AM) Reply
Peter, I thought the same thing. I should really make me one. :)
Peter in NYC said... (2/18/10 8:42 PM) Reply
That looks great! (Almost too nice to play in.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Children's Corner Marilyn

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6100

photo
by: ak21

Review