SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8305 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS AND)

32 more reviews
Viewed 291 times 
Reviewed by:mendospot
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mendospot
Member since: 6/9/05
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/10 5:33 PM
Last Updated:2/26/10 5:36 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Historylover said... (2/27/10 2:31 PM) Reply
Thanks for the feedback on the dress form. I'm seriously ready to buy!
mendospot said... (2/27/10 11:51 AM) Reply
Historylover: I bought this dress form at a thrift store and it's the first and only I've ever had. I like it waaaaaaaay better than nothing! My body measures pretty closely to the adjustments I can make so I'm pretty happy with it. I don't know what brand it is.
Historylover said... (2/27/10 10:13 AM) Reply
Very beautiful! By the way, I've been looking for an adjustable dress form. How do you like yours? Is it a Simplicity form? Thanks for your feedback.
Nancy Rhodes said... (2/27/10 8:08 AM) Reply
Fabulous job! Hey walk thru the forest in your best... you never know when the big bad wolf will be lurking & you need to look your best! Nice review too!
Time4me said... (2/26/10 10:57 PM) Reply
Hey, that looks really nice. I LOVE dark chocolate brown (favorite colour). I was just fondling mine the other day wishing I could wear it, but alas...it was a bit too dressy for a walk through the forest.
no7262 said... (2/26/10 6:29 PM) Reply
Looks beautiful! Nora :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Marfy 3382

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Sewing Workshop Barcelona Top

Sewing Workshop Barcelona Top

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2014-124

photo
by: SometimesS...

Review