SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8305 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS AND)

31 more reviews
Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:mendospot
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mendospot
CA
Member since: 6/9/05
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/10 5:33 PM
Last Updated:2/26/10 5:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
no7262 said...
Looks beautiful! Nora :)
2/26/10 6:29 PM
Time4me said...
Hey, that looks really nice. I LOVE dark chocolate brown (favorite colour). I was just fondling mine the other day wishing I could wear it, but alas...it was a bit too dressy for a walk through the forest.
2/26/10 10:57 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Fabulous job! Hey walk thru the forest in your best... you never know when the big bad wolf will be lurking & you need to look your best! Nice review too!
2/27/10 8:08 AM
Historylover said...
Very beautiful! By the way, I've been looking for an adjustable dress form. How do you like yours? Is it a Simplicity form? Thanks for your feedback.
2/27/10 10:13 AM
mendospot said...
Historylover: I bought this dress form at a thrift store and it's the first and only I've ever had. I like it waaaaaaaay better than nothing! My body measures pretty closely to the adjustments I can make so I'm pretty happy with it. I don't know what brand it is.
2/27/10 11:51 AM
Historylover said...
Thanks for the feedback on the dress form. I'm seriously ready to buy!
2/27/10 2:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now