SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB033AT (Anna Tunic)

26 more reviews
Viewed 479 times 
Reviewed by:Mirakel
photo

 
 
About Mirakelstar
CA
Member since: 10/11/09
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/10 8:10 PM
Last Updated:3/9/10 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
iphegenia said...
I also had issues with this pattern. Just wasn't right for me in any way. I may try it again later, but there are a lot of more interesting things out there for me. Yours looks great on the hanger though!
3/6/10 1:25 AM
paulakiss said...
Disapointing or not, I think you did a beautiful job on the garment. Those buttons and loops are beautiful. Love the flower too!
3/6/10 2:23 AM
FreyaStark said...
Thanks for a useful review. I hope your sister likes the tunic.
3/6/10 5:34 AM
French.Seam said...
I LOVE it! I love Amy Butler's prints, but I always think they're a bit lairy for me: yours is lovely
3/6/10 2:54 PM
SewBissy said...
Looks great! I've been admiring this pattern in stores, and it's lovely to see a review of it.
3/9/10 5:46 PM
julliams said...
I actually think your tunic looks better than the one on the pattern envelope. Thanks for a great review - very helpful.
3/9/10 10:56 PM
Mufffet said...
Your tunic, though you didn't keep is, is really pretty!
3/8/13 11:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Burda 7866

photo
by: norie crea...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now