SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6397 (craft)

1 more reviews
Viewed 176 times 
Reviewed by:Moonbeams in a Jar
photo

 
 
About Moonbeams in a Jar
ON CANADA
Member since: 7/2/09
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/8/10 2:35 PM
Last Updated:3/18/10 7:58 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Moonbeams in a Jar said... (3/18/10 7:47 PM) Reply
I have fixed the size...I hope! I find it a bit confusing to figure out the process..."geekette". At least when it comes to my pc. I added other photos of this bag, which show on the photoalbum attached to the link. Now..why that doesn't show here is beyond me. Thanks for the support though! Brenda
Moonbeams in a Jar said... (3/18/10 7:41 PM) Reply
I have fixed the size...I hope! I find it a bit confusing to figure out the process..."geekette". At least when it comes to my pc. I added other photos of this bag, which show on the photoalbum attached to the link. Now..why that doesn't show here is beyond me. Thanks for the support though! Brenda
lizziwhizz said... (3/15/10 2:44 PM) Reply
please link your thumbnail photo to a larger photo so your beautiful work will show up in the contest gallery!
aliann1 said... (3/8/10 9:43 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh, what a great name, "Moonbeams in a Jar." I read it and it made my heart happy, and now the song is going through my head :)
MarshaG. said... (3/8/10 3:46 PM) Reply
Looks interesting........I'd love to see a close-up. You photo doesn't enlarge when I click on it...... Marsha *<*
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: maria 6705

Review
McCall's 6780

photo
by: dignsew

Review
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details