SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> My Little Squirt Bag (My Little Squirt Bag)

Viewed 194 times 
Reviewed by:jokittens
photo

 
 
About jokittens
TX USA
Member since: 12/20/07
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/10 12:35 PM
Last Updated:3/15/10 7:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nessa09 said...
This is the cutest bag I've ever seen! My niece would love it!
4/24/10 11:10 PM
AnneM said...
Oh, cute! What fun.
3/20/10 5:20 PM
SWEETSUEEMILY said...
I love this "Little Squirt Bag", it is simply darling. You are very creative, and I want to thank you for the tutorial, I must attempt to make this :)
3/19/10 10:58 PM
Lety said...
Oh my goodness, this takes me back to the 70s when my mom's aunt made my sister, my cousins and me purses out of our old jeans on her treadle machine, love the purse!
3/19/10 2:10 PM
Kellie R. said...
Your bag is so cute! I love it!
3/19/10 12:55 PM
fourkid said...
Very cute! Great directions too.
3/19/10 10:08 AM
jpwheeler said...
Cute bag, I plan to make it and thanks for the instructions!
3/18/10 1:30 PM
Dwin said...
This was my favorite because she presented from every angle and gave the how to!
3/18/10 8:32 AM
Grammary said...
Cute bag! I especially like the use of old jeans and the contrasting lining--you have heavy denim mixed with light bright colors in the lining. I plan to make one but out of bigger jeans.
3/17/10 7:27 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Adorable! My teenaged niece would love this!
3/17/10 1:41 PM
PsychedOnSewing said...
Jokittens - this is such a cute little purse and you are very generous to give us the instructions. Thanks!!!
3/17/10 12:13 PM
Scheryka said...
Cute bag. Great upcycle.
3/17/10 8:22 AM
Sandi S said...
That is so cute!!
3/15/10 10:40 PM
Cecile Owens said...
Very Clever. Thanks
3/13/10 12:23 PM
milwaukee_kelly said...
Love that pink waistband!
3/13/10 9:20 AM
nancy2001 said...
What a cute little bag.
3/12/10 8:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 140

photo
by: Samantha82

Review
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

More Info
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

More Info