Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Studio Kat Designs: 02100 (The Boho Baguette) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 348 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:RenaeA
photo
Friend of PR
About RenaeAstar
FL USA
Member since: 6/25/09
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/14/10 8:54 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said...
Very cute bag. You did a great job working with the hard-to-sew vinyl, and I love the cow print.
3/15/10 8:09 AM
BJ1400 said...
Nice bag!
3/15/10 11:15 AM
sewtime said...
Beautiful bag, really love it!
3/15/10 1:02 PM
ElizabethDee said...
Great decision to use the vinyl -- gives your bag a terrific, modern look. Love it.
3/17/10 8:10 AM
fourkid said...
Such a cute bag - I agree the design is lovely ~ and I love you choices of fabric - the cow print is great and gave me some ideas for a purse for my daughter who loves cows.
3/19/10 7:01 AM
Kellie R. said...
Wow! That's sharp! Great job!
3/19/10 12:56 PM
sally said...
Great bag. Yours looks so much better than the bags in the pattern photos. Good choice of materials.
3/19/10 2:47 PM
Jacqui315 said...
I love it in the black vinyl! I would have never noticed this pattern otherwise. Great work!
3/19/10 6:13 PM
writerchicknyc said...
Your fabric choice and excellent sewing make this bag a hit!
3/19/10 8:33 PM
Moooozilla said...
I love this bag! Since this is a StudioKat Designs pattern, you should send it in to their contest! I think they run one every month. I think this bag is pretty enough to WIN!
3/19/10 9:41 PM
AnneM said...
Looks very nice, so I'm not surprised that your DSis is interested in one. Congratulations.
3/20/10 5:15 PM
JDpenelope said...
Great sewing and great bag.
3/21/10 8:56 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Vogue Patterns 1082 MISSES' SKIRT
photo
Review by Marji on 6/11/09
Read Review

Simple Things The Hobo Bag Digital Pattern
Simple Things The Hobo Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 4-8)
Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 4-8)

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other One Yard Wonders
photo
Review by DeJa Chic on 3/1/13
Read Review

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8766 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Vogue 8766 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6935 Pattern
Burda 6935 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us