SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (A Complementary Capsule)

27 more reviews
Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:AquariJenn
photo

 
 
About AquariJennstar
MS USA
Member since: 11/9/05
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/10 10:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
colorkitten said...
Another one that looks like there are more than 4 pieces somehow - what great choices!
4/21/10 10:50 AM
MapleCandy3 said...
Your wardobe looks great!
4/20/10 2:51 PM
fattyboomboom said...
What a fun wardrobe! I like the way all the fabrics you chose suit the patterns so well. I LOVE your jacket and your dress!
4/20/10 1:26 PM
senaSews said...
Lovely wardrobe. The jacket is gorgeous! Great color!
4/19/10 2:42 AM
SewBissy said...
Really cute composite! I love your looks--that was a good idea to style the pants differently by rolling them up.
4/17/10 9:27 AM
sky said...
Great pieces. The jacket color looks wonderful on you.
4/16/10 10:34 AM
MagpieJen said...
I noticed how you coordinate with your azaleas right away! :-) These are some of my favorite colours too. A lovely mini-wardrobe!
4/15/10 3:42 PM
wreninrome said...
i love the colors and the great tips...awesome job!
4/15/10 1:09 PM
marec said...
Terrific pieces for a stylish and casual wardrobe. I also like the way you organized your overall review.
4/15/10 10:33 AM
Sharonspils said...
Love the colour of your jacket and it all goes together so well.
4/15/10 7:24 AM
LynnRowe said...
Very nice!
4/15/10 0:01 AM
kristinlala said...
I like your wardrobe a lot! You are a stylin' momma! :)
4/14/10 11:27 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely wardrobe and love your photoshoot as well!
4/14/10 10:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 1315

photo
by: sarah0725

Review
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now