SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

27 more reviews
Viewed 531 times 
Reviewed by:redhotpepper
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About redhotpepperstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 6:38 PM
Last Updated:4/12/10 7:33 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MagpieJen said...
I just love that shade of blue - and it suits you so well! A very smartly made and gorgeous wardrobe!
4/18/10 4:34 PM
EvLouise said...
Very nice! Everything co-ordinates so well - perfect for mix & match. The jacket looks like it would have been hard to match up the fabric, but you did a great job!
4/18/10 3:11 PM
manola6176 said...
I absolutely love ypur wardrobe. You can wear from the morning to the evening.
4/17/10 1:52 PM
Sweetiebop said...
This is great wardrobe.
4/16/10 4:07 PM
Gin1906 said...
Very nice! love the whole combo, as always your attention to detail astounds me, the back of the jacket is a good example of that! Plus I LOVE the matching shoes. (plus Siggard is so very cute in the photos)
4/16/10 4:05 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Your wardrobe is lovely. It shows taste, skill, and variety. You can wear these pieces for such a wide range of occasions. Great job!
4/16/10 2:41 PM
marec said...
Hey, what a great job! Your wardrobe can go from Sun through the week to Saturday. Well done!
4/16/10 2:05 PM
lynne1nor said...
Very nice! Very functional, great fit, and really stylish! Love the colors choices!
4/16/10 11:06 AM
wreninrome said...
absolutely lovely and with a great fit
4/16/10 10:18 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
I just realized your stripes chevron at CB on the jacket--nice detail!
4/15/10 9:47 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
I love how the dog is stealing the spotlight. Too cute! The aquas in your wardrobe are fantastic!
4/15/10 9:46 PM
janet said...
Great job! Love the versatility of your wardrobe.
4/13/10 5:24 PM
sky said...
Beautiful! Love that you have photos of the backs too--looks great.
4/13/10 10:37 AM
Rosesred said...
At first glance I thought you had more than 4 pieces! you just realized so many different great looks with this wardrobe. I really like the colorcombination. Very fresh and springy.
4/13/10 5:23 AM
sewinfrance said...
Looks very nice, colours great, back of jacket nice!
4/13/10 3:47 AM
treefrog said...
Love the colours! Had a laugh about the 75lb lap dog - mine's just as bad!
4/13/10 3:38 AM
Christas said...
Very nice wardrobe!!!
4/12/10 11:35 PM
Gelbean said...
I love your mini-wardrobe! It all looks so Spring-y.
4/12/10 10:53 PM
colorkitten said...
I love your mini-wardrobe! It all goes together beautifully (and your matching jewelry is fantastic!) Also, the dog is awesome.
4/12/10 9:35 PM
newmama said...
I love your wardrobe! The colors are beautiful, the fit looks wonderful, and I love the coordination of it all!
4/12/10 8:56 PM
MaryDB said...
Really nice outfits - love the color. The jacket is my favorite piece - everything looks great on you, terrific fit. What a sweet dog, too.
4/12/10 8:54 PM
Byrdie said...
Great wardrobe! I love the color scheme you used.
4/12/10 8:39 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great mini wardrobe - it looks like you will get lots of use out of it and the colours are lovely and fresh!
4/12/10 8:26 PM
kristinlala said...
Love this wardrobe!!!! Great colors and really classy pieces!!!!
4/12/10 8:12 PM
BJ1400 said...
Great looking wardrobe.
4/12/10 7:36 PM
homejewel said...
I love your mini-wardrobe - the whole thing. The dress color is stunning on you. Love how you got the word count up by talking about your dog - lol!
4/12/10 7:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 2364

photo
by: AnnikainSw...

Review
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

More Info
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

More Info