SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8346 (Misses' Coat)

5 more reviews
Viewed 546 times 
Reviewed by:ChristinePDX
photo

 
 
About ChristinePDXstar
Member since: 10/4/08
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 12)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 3:25 PM
Last Updated:4/13/10 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (4/15/10 8:13 PM) Reply
Your coat turned out very well. It looks great on you.
ChristinePDX said... (4/14/10 9:55 AM) Reply
I wonder if there is a double listing of the pattern, when I went to choose the pattern number, there were two listings for the same coat.....
bluenines said... (4/14/10 0:40 AM) Reply
love the changes that you made,, very cute coat,, I made this coat a few years ago,, and I did a review for it, dont know why it is not showing up ,,
snuzal said... (4/14/10 0:12 AM) Reply
so strange, I'm sure I've seen more reviews for it? I wonder why that is. I've just written mine up anyway :D what a fluke!
ChristinePDX said... (4/13/10 9:00 PM) Reply
No way! When I came to write the review, I was surprised there was only one other review for this coat. Make sure to post one when you are done, I would love to see it.
snuzal said... (4/13/10 6:24 PM) Reply
I am just working on the exact same coat now. (so much so its sitting on my knee while im holding the unpicker in my mouth LOL)and you're right, it does take a lonnnnggg time. But it's such a lovely pattern, I really like it. Yours looks fab.
Byrdie said... (4/13/10 6:22 PM) Reply
very cute coat!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Pattern Details
Veronica Pocketbook Paper Pattern

Veronica Pocketbook Paper Pattern

Pattern Details