SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8346 (Misses' Coat)

5 more reviews
Viewed 542 times 
Reviewed by:ChristinePDX
photo

 
 
About ChristinePDXstar
Member since: 10/4/08
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 12)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 3:25 PM
Last Updated:4/13/10 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (4/15/10 8:13 PM) Reply
Your coat turned out very well. It looks great on you.
ChristinePDX said... (4/14/10 9:55 AM) Reply
I wonder if there is a double listing of the pattern, when I went to choose the pattern number, there were two listings for the same coat.....
bluenines said... (4/14/10 0:40 AM) Reply
love the changes that you made,, very cute coat,, I made this coat a few years ago,, and I did a review for it, dont know why it is not showing up ,,
snuzal said... (4/14/10 0:12 AM) Reply
so strange, I'm sure I've seen more reviews for it? I wonder why that is. I've just written mine up anyway :D what a fluke!
ChristinePDX said... (4/13/10 9:00 PM) Reply
No way! When I came to write the review, I was surprised there was only one other review for this coat. Make sure to post one when you are done, I would love to see it.
snuzal said... (4/13/10 6:24 PM) Reply
I am just working on the exact same coat now. (so much so its sitting on my knee while im holding the unpicker in my mouth LOL)and you're right, it does take a lonnnnggg time. But it's such a lovely pattern, I really like it. Yours looks fab.
Byrdie said... (4/13/10 6:22 PM) Reply
very cute coat!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Pattern Details
Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review