Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8346 (Misses' Coat)

5 more reviews
Viewed 551 times 
Reviewed by:ChristinePDX
photo

 
 
About ChristinePDXstar
Member since: 10/4/08
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 12)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 3:25 PM
Last Updated:4/13/10 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (4/15/10 8:13 PM) Reply
Your coat turned out very well. It looks great on you.
ChristinePDX said... (4/14/10 9:55 AM) Reply
I wonder if there is a double listing of the pattern, when I went to choose the pattern number, there were two listings for the same coat.....
bluenines said... (4/14/10 0:40 AM) Reply
love the changes that you made,, very cute coat,, I made this coat a few years ago,, and I did a review for it, dont know why it is not showing up ,,
snuzal said... (4/14/10 0:12 AM) Reply
so strange, I'm sure I've seen more reviews for it? I wonder why that is. I've just written mine up anyway :D what a fluke!
ChristinePDX said... (4/13/10 9:00 PM) Reply
No way! When I came to write the review, I was surprised there was only one other review for this coat. Make sure to post one when you are done, I would love to see it.
snuzal said... (4/13/10 6:24 PM) Reply
I am just working on the exact same coat now. (so much so its sitting on my knee while im holding the unpicker in my mouth LOL)and you're right, it does take a lonnnnggg time. But it's such a lovely pattern, I really like it. Yours looks fab.
Byrdie said... (4/13/10 6:22 PM) Reply
very cute coat!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1315

photo
by: Steph huck

Review
Chelsea Paper Pattern

Chelsea Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 6567

photo
by: karenadey

Review