SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2690 (Misses Pullover Mini Dress or)

16 more reviews
Viewed 690 times 
Reviewed by:AquariJenn
photo

 
 
About AquariJennstar
MS USA
Member since: 11/9/05
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/10 9:56 PM
Last Updated:4/17/10 0:01 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
homejewel said...
The gallery link and the link entitled "Dress on me" shows a dress on the hanger. I'd love to see this dress on you. The border print is stunning. Great job and good detailed review!
4/14/10 10:59 PM
SewSho said...
Love that fabric!
4/15/10 3:24 AM
mary in FL said...
I really like this dress. To homejewel: After you click on that picture, you can click on the album name (Belongs to Spring_Wardrobe 2010, under her name at the right) to see more pictures.
4/15/10 8:48 PM
newmama said...
Oh, what a great surprise! I didn't realize you had converted this for nursing, what a great idea! I'm saving this review for the future :)
4/16/10 8:31 PM
AquariJenn said...
Thanks for the nice comments. I fixed the link. I don't have a picture of me in the dress without the jacket, however. I will try to add one.
4/17/10 0:04 AM
CynthiaSue said...
stunning dress!
4/17/10 1:43 AM
AuntieShel said...
This is fabulous--would never know it's also for nursing!
4/17/10 8:17 AM
Lili123 said...
very nice dress, the prints on the fabric are so beautiful.
4/17/10 9:30 AM
Erin D said...
You made a really cute summer dress. The nursing adjustments are very clever.
4/17/10 3:47 PM
wineyjudy said...
This is very cute on you! I love the fabric! nice job.
4/17/10 7:23 PM
melaniejade31 said...
This looks so great, especially with the bold color of the jacket
4/17/10 11:11 PM
sewtime said...
Very pretty dress, love the fabric!!!
4/22/10 8:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
HotPatterns 1008

photo
by: ScaryMerry

Review