SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2611 (Misse's Top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 435 times 
Reviewed by:1SewSweet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 1SewSweetstarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 2/28/10
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/18/10 2:22 PM
Last Updated:4/18/10 2:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cuckoo said...
Really fab. I've had this pattern in my stash for yonks and want to make this. Glad it's an easy one to do.
3/1/13 7:36 AM
bmoffett said...
I am glad you reviewed it, I have it in my stash. Now I am ready to tackle it since it is an easy one, me being somewhat of a beginner. Thank you for your great review!
8/14/11 6:59 PM
1SewSweet said...
Ladies, vogue responded and unfortunately this one is totally out of print. You can't even purchase it on ebay or oldpatterns.com anymore. Sorry
4/19/10 7:13 PM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty! I love your top and your color choice!
4/19/10 3:35 PM
velosewer said...
Great top and i love the fabric.
4/18/10 11:37 PM
dingyadi said...
lovely top - it is a terrific shape.
4/18/10 8:52 PM
1SewSweet said...
Ladies, thank you so much for your comments! I've sent an email to Vogue's customer service to see if the pattern can be purchased somewhere and will let you know. So, sorry I did that!
4/18/10 5:45 PM
carolynw said...
Gorgeous!!
4/18/10 5:00 PM
Yippy4Skippy said...
Duplicate...sorry!
4/18/10 4:27 PM
Yippy4Skippy said...
Lovely top...Wish I could find the pattern!
4/18/10 4:26 PM
homejewel said...
You sure picked the perfect fabric for this top. It's lovely.
4/18/10 4:17 PM
Aunt Gail said...
What a luscious looking material...looks just right for the pattern style.
4/18/10 3:24 PM
Mary Nanna said...
Great looking top - so disappointed it's OOP - it's exactly what I'm looking for!
4/18/10 3:16 PM
iphegenia said...
Lovely!
4/18/10 2:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 2475

photo
by: Danmar

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Buy Now
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 4153

photo
by: Terri A

Review