SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3508 

2 more reviews
Viewed 140 times 
Reviewed by:busymomof3
photo

 
 
About busymomof3star
TN USA
Member since: 5/10/08
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/10 10:59 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
dreamdesigner said... (8/4/15 12:00 PM) Reply
These are absolutely adorable, but I'm now noticing that other people's comments are from 2010! I'm wondering about the leg opening as well. Looks huge!
busymomof3 said... (4/22/10 0:17 AM) Reply
I wondered the same thing about the leg openings. JuneHawk actually has her little one modeling it in her review and he looks precious in it.
Raye Ann said... (4/20/10 9:31 PM) Reply
these are very, very cute. i am curious to see how the leg openings look with diapers... i just may have to make one and try it.
rabitgrl said... (4/20/10 9:46 AM) Reply
These are so cute, and it looks like you did a great job sewing them. I haven't seen this pattern before, but it looks like something I would like to try, so thanks for the review.
Christas said... (4/19/10 11:31 PM) Reply
Awww! These are soooo cute! I'll bet your sister and SIL had a fit when they opened your adorable gifts!
SewSho said... (4/19/10 9:10 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! Love the appliques!
mendospot said... (4/19/10 11:57 AM) Reply
Very cute!
MagpieJen said... (4/19/10 11:55 AM) Reply
ADORABLE! I love how these are so cute without being too fussy. What lovely gifts!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

New Look 6643

photo
by: grays08

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details
Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 3794

photo
by: rieski

Review