SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3508 

2 more reviews
Viewed 130 times 
Reviewed by:busymomof3
photo

 
 
About busymomof3star
TN USA
Member since: 5/10/08
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/10 10:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MagpieJen said...
ADORABLE! I love how these are so cute without being too fussy. What lovely gifts!
4/19/10 11:55 AM
mendospot said...
Very cute!
4/19/10 11:57 AM
SewSho said...
Gorgeous! Love the appliques!
4/19/10 9:10 PM
Christas said...
Awww! These are soooo cute! I'll bet your sister and SIL had a fit when they opened your adorable gifts!
4/19/10 11:31 PM
rabitgrl said...
These are so cute, and it looks like you did a great job sewing them. I haven't seen this pattern before, but it looks like something I would like to try, so thanks for the review.
4/20/10 9:46 AM
Raye Ann said...
these are very, very cute. i am curious to see how the leg openings look with diapers... i just may have to make one and try it.
4/20/10 9:31 PM
busymomof3 said...
I wondered the same thing about the leg openings. JuneHawk actually has her little one modeling it in her review and he looks precious in it.
4/22/10 0:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Kwik Sew 3587

photo
by: solveg

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now