Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Twinkle Sews (Next Big Thing Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 447 times 
Reviewed by:FrenchCollections
photo

 
 
About FrenchCollectionsstar
Member since: 5/28/05
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 43)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/10 11:22 PM
Last Updated:4/26/10 11:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said... (4/27/10 3:51 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress, love the fabric!!!
LorrieAnn said... (4/27/10 1:24 PM) Reply
Lovely fabric, and perfect for this dress! Very, very nice!
homejewel said... (4/27/10 12:43 PM) Reply
What a great dress - so original and feminine. Lovely.
SueV said... (4/27/10 12:19 PM) Reply
wow, that is so cute, i love the fabric, style, everything!
Lili123 said... (4/27/10 7:44 AM) Reply
what a super nice dress,i love it, i want one!!!
wendlesue said... (4/27/10 7:35 AM) Reply
Oh my gosh! Love love love love love the pattern. Your choice of fabric is brilliant! Enjoyed reading your blog. Now i just have to have this book!
fuzzygalore said... (4/27/10 7:14 AM) Reply
Don't worry too much about the lack of contrast - there is enough blue to keep you from looking dead, and besides this is a year where 'nude' is totally in, so you can pretend you did it on purpose :-). Very nice dress..
The Wizz said... (4/27/10 2:49 AM) Reply
Brilliant! And I love the fabric.
marec said... (4/27/10 1:10 AM) Reply
I love your dress! The fabric mirrors the cutouts so well and the colors are perfect. Thanks for an interesting review.
Peacock Chic said... (4/27/10 0:13 AM) Reply
oh I love your fabric choice! You did and excellent job. Thanks for the great review.
corinne kelly said... (4/26/10 11:34 PM) Reply
This is so very cute ! You did a beautiful job and your English is much better than some who claim it as their mother tongue. Thank you for a great review.
VeryPrairie said... (4/26/10 11:31 PM) Reply
Ah, so gorgeous! Your fabric choice and the extra necklace detail you added are genius. Gimme that dress!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review
Veronica Pocketbook Paper Pattern

Veronica Pocketbook Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Steffi Jacket

photo
by: DementedFa...

Review