SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2406 (Misses Dresses)

65 more reviews
Viewed 672 times 
Reviewed by:mz.choize
photo

 
 
About mz.choizestarstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/18/04
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 37)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/10 11:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
UglyCute said... (5/21/10 3:45 PM) Reply
Nice dress! I'm making this right now. What part of the sleeve did you have trouble with? I mean, how was it confusing? Thanks!
missymoo22stl said... (5/18/10 3:03 PM) Reply
yes this turned out great for you and the color looks really nice,,....would u happen to have the instructions for putting it together.....my niece thought it was a coloring sheet so its definitely destroyed...thanks
EyeSew1 said... (5/9/10 8:21 PM) Reply
Wow! They could have photographed you in this for the cover of the pattern. You did a terrific job. It looks great on you. Definitely and inspiration to try the pattern. Thanks for the review!
sb1280 said... (4/30/10 11:04 AM) Reply
You look beautiful! I have this pattern waiting in my stash, but I was wondering how it would make up - you've inspired me to make it! p.s. Love those shoes!
AuntieShel said... (4/29/10 4:44 PM) Reply
Fabulous dress, looks fabulous on you!!!
Bonnie123 said... (4/29/10 11:54 AM) Reply
Very nice. Great Job. I love this. This is a must have to add to stash! Nice touch with topstitching.
ingysoup said... (4/29/10 11:35 AM) Reply
LOL, after a cocktail all was well!!! Welcome to the Non-sober Sewist Club!!! Great dress, love that you did it in denim!!1
Jean McGuire said... (4/29/10 8:01 AM) Reply
You totally rock that dress! Great job and wonderful color on you.
tess said... (4/29/10 5:11 AM) Reply
You look fabulous in this dress! Liked your review too, thank you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review