SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2406 (Misses Dresses)

64 more reviews
Viewed 670 times 
Reviewed by:mz.choize
photo

 
 
About mz.choizestarstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/18/04
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/10 11:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
UglyCute said...
Nice dress! I'm making this right now. What part of the sleeve did you have trouble with? I mean, how was it confusing? Thanks!
5/21/10 3:45 PM
missymoo22stl said...
yes this turned out great for you and the color looks really nice,,....would u happen to have the instructions for putting it together.....my niece thought it was a coloring sheet so its definitely destroyed...thanks
5/18/10 3:03 PM
EyeSew1 said...
Wow! They could have photographed you in this for the cover of the pattern. You did a terrific job. It looks great on you. Definitely and inspiration to try the pattern. Thanks for the review!
5/9/10 8:21 PM
sb1280 said...
You look beautiful! I have this pattern waiting in my stash, but I was wondering how it would make up - you've inspired me to make it! p.s. Love those shoes!
4/30/10 11:04 AM
AuntieShel said...
Fabulous dress, looks fabulous on you!!!
4/29/10 4:44 PM
Bonnie123 said...
Very nice. Great Job. I love this. This is a must have to add to stash! Nice touch with topstitching.
4/29/10 11:54 AM
ingysoup said...
LOL, after a cocktail all was well!!! Welcome to the Non-sober Sewist Club!!! Great dress, love that you did it in denim!!1
4/29/10 11:35 AM
Jean McGuire said...
You totally rock that dress! Great job and wonderful color on you.
4/29/10 8:01 AM
tess said...
You look fabulous in this dress! Liked your review too, thank you!
4/29/10 5:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

More Info